diyafah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey guys...I thought that to make this forum more active..we have sum new topics..like ashu brought The Dotw..

Ok guys..we r starting new topic..and den we will have the Gotw..and The cotw...I hope u guys r having fun here!

So here's the new topic!😃

U guys have to tell How was last month's (FEB)'s Kbc3..Any episode which was boring..

On a Scale of 10..how much u wud give.

Rem:this is not a DOTW 😳..just a lil topic to add fun..

Give ur review on last month's episodes..Any episodes..which u felt were boring or any contestant whih u felt..did'nt knoe anything!

Bascially a brief review..

Ok Guys..Enjoy and have fun

Love

Anureet 😃

bollycrazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
heyyy anureet!!! awesome idea yaar!!!! bt will participate later... 😳 gt some wrk atm 😳 x
diyafah thumbnail
ok np!but particpate 😃 😃
srklicious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i really found the episode of that bad teacher boring. 😡 😡 😡 but srk was mindblowing 👏 . hoo god i really hate that stupit teacher 🤢 and shahrukh khan handle it very nicely . i really enjoed all the episode . becouse of my jaan shahrukh khan . he rocks 😳
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thts really cool..
All the epidoes were really cool..i enjoyed watching all the epis..
I would scale 10/10
diyafah thumbnail
Thanx guys for pasting!
Can this be made into a sticky plz! 😳 😳
asmauk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
all the episodes were good
obviously sharukh host kar raha koi mazak thora hai 😛 😛
hey anureet i knw you from big boss forum how are you doing 😳 😳
bollycrazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

How was last month's (FEB)'s Kbc3..Any episode which was boring.. KBC has been awesome!!! loved waching it!!! SRK has made it sooo much more enjoyable n funny to wach!! his jokes r awesome!! n bet march is gona be even better!! 😃

On a Scale of 10..how much u wud give. 10!!! SRK has been awesome!!!! his jokes hav been witty.. n hes helped out the contestants as much as he can.. hes generally been a great host!! hes also dealt wit ... mean n rude ppl reeli well 👏

Any episodes..which u felt were boring or any contestant whih u felt..did'nt knoe anything! hmm.. no reeli boring epi.. SRK's livened every epi up wit his humour 😆 n his general presence 😳 loll 😆 i felt.. preity had a lot of gk... n im sure ther ws one contestant who used his life lines reeeli quik.. n went away wit a small amount compared to wt most ppl hav been taking away... 😕 cnt remember exactly...

newys... thts my review for this month 😃 agen.. great post anureet! 👏 x

Fashion_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
On a Scale of 10..how much u wud give.

i would give 9/10

Give ur review on last month's episodes..Any episodes..which u felt were boring or any contestant whih u felt..did'nt knoe anything!

I don't think any episode were boring but srk suit's colors are dull and those dull colors not suiting srk's personality. Srk look so dashing when he wear bright color or in other words colorful suits. like the one he wore the scarf inside out. I think it really suited him or another one which he be wearing upcoming days. Purple shirt with line suit. He is looking at his best. Karan johar should work hard and should not design boring colors I think shahrukh isn't nervous anymore and he is very confident as a host 😳 and makes everyone happy and smile 😛

diyafah thumbnail
thanx guys for the review..keep givig dem! 😳 😳