.x. Simran .x. Thumbnail

Posted by: .x. Simran .x. · 17 years ago

Omg Todays episode?! What the hell was that?? That was like a reallyyyyyyyyy long Re Cap... I am a bit disappointed!! First they make us wait

Expand ▼
kasturi-fan Thumbnail

Posted by: kasturi-fan · 17 years ago

everyone knows our target... that is to reunite kasturi and robbie (roka) so we will do anythinggggggggggggg for the target so please dont be...

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail

Posted by: BittuJi. · 17 years ago

hello Kasturians... I am leaving for a week ...coz of a few reasons... 1)my mid-term tests are coming and I will be very busy studying and will...

Expand ▼
marui Thumbnail

Posted by: marui · 17 years ago

Did you guyz see sbs yesterday when Kasturi was complaining against Kasturi being sidelined to show at the weekend- they showed Robbie looking

Expand ▼
HobbitButt Thumbnail

Posted by: HobbitButt · 17 years ago

Diwali Rishton Ki - 15th October, 2008 Performances: Shubhangi Atre Jatin Shah Duo Karan Patel with Harshad Chopra Video

Expand ▼
Iloveroka Thumbnail

Posted by: Iloveroka · 17 years ago

guys tumko kya lagata hai kiske liye will she keep vrat??????? i guessssssssssssss for robbie par bahar se kabir

Expand ▼
Kashiish Thumbnail

Posted by: Kashiish · 17 years ago

Hey u all.. I made some siggy of Kasturi and Robiee.. Hpe u all like them!! FEEL FREE TO USE ANII!!! http://i38.tinypic.com/eh17xy.jpg...

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail

Posted by: mimi0295 · 17 years ago

Did you make that? Aweeee... its beautiful!!!! Amazing job! And welcome to the section! : )

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail

Posted by: BittuJi. · 17 years ago

hello friends, Kasturi doesnt air in HK,Uae and reat of the areas anymore since it didnt air today! i have created a petition for it to...

Expand ▼
jklp Thumbnail

Posted by: jklp · 17 years ago

KASTURI REPEAT TELECAST As you all know KASTURI has been shifted to weekend slot of Fri-Sat 7:00PM. So there must be a repeat telecast of

Expand ▼
neela226 Thumbnail

Posted by: neela226 · 17 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=3380 naman

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Dimple- · 17 years ago

Hello Everyone ........i m here with my another VM....... Its on the song ' EVERY NIGHTS IN MY DREAMS ' from the film TITANIC.........i...

Expand ▼
marui Thumbnail

Posted by: marui · 17 years ago

Girls did you see the promo for tomorrow's dances on Diwali Rishton ki- Robbie is in shiny black dancing to Bachna ai Haseeno- Fabulous. There...

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail

Posted by: robbieluvr · 17 years ago

Hi guys, Shubhangi atre, jay bhanushali, and pallavi Shubhash are eliminated from tyohaar dhamaka today .

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail

Posted by: theaisha · 17 years ago

Hello everyone New Vm 16th /Oct /08 My new vm is ready to touched all our hearts here , It's so emotional and sad vm . ''Shalz''

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 17 years ago

Kasturi will air from this week Fri-Sat at 7 pm. It will be for an one hour. To know more check the below link. Kasturi moved to weekend...

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail

Hi guys, I was thinking these days karwa chauth is being celebrated in all the dramas e.g; kumkum, dil mil gaye, and kyunki so i wonder if...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 17 years ago

For the past few days, you all have been taking too much of liberty and many members have been going against the rules even after being

Expand ▼
Meeph Thumbnail

Posted by: Meeph · 17 years ago

Okay-dis is 4 all dose who think Kasturi slaps alot especially 4 u SARAREIMOO(SARA)..remember naa?????????? Leave ur comments ...

Expand ▼
.x. Simran .x. Thumbnail

Posted by: .x. Simran .x. · 17 years ago

Heyyyy Girliesss!!! Jatin and Shubangi's performance was amazing!! they looked sooo cute!! i loved Shubangi's hair!! Curly really suits her,na??...

Expand ▼
sahib29 Thumbnail

Posted by: sahib29 · 17 years ago

Hey Everyone Kesse hai aap log ?..Meri taraf se sabko Saatshri akal salaam Namaste so Guys aaj phir se main aap sabke saath apne ek pyare

Expand ▼
Sujalthegreat Thumbnail

Posted by: Sujalthegreat · 17 years ago

can anyone tell me the answer to the following 2 questions? 1) who is in the sack tied up in the house? held hostage by kasturi's mother 2) is...

Expand ▼
candy princess Thumbnail

Posted by: candy princess · 17 years ago

So guyz if kasturi will cum fri-sat 7pm then when will the repeat cum?plz answer asap

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail

Posted by: mimi0295 · 17 years ago

Helloooooooooo Kasturians!! There was a recent post by Anjali (I Believe, will edit if I'm wrong) And from there, I've come to notice we...

Expand ▼
spunkpattinson Thumbnail

Posted by: spunkpattinson · 17 years ago

every true roka fan or fan of kasturi serial would truly agree with my point!! isnt ur heart crying when u got to hear the latest blow that

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail

Hi guys, I have made a new vm for my friend maru ( Maru4ever ) with her choice of song. The song is called yaara dildaara from the movie...

Expand ▼
kasturi-fan Thumbnail

guyz no offence but i thinnk we should just be concentrating in petitons that reunite roka not the time for example if roka are not together...

Expand ▼
jklp Thumbnail

Posted by: jklp · 17 years ago

ALL VIEWERS OF KASTURI Dear friends, I'm opening this topic to raise voice against time change of KASTURI. I'm watching KASTURI from 23 rd

Expand ▼
kasturi-fan Thumbnail

can someone post the episode when kasturi falls in the concert and robbie catches her..FIRST TIME THEY MEET...PLZ I HAVE NEVER SEEN IT

Expand ▼
Iloveroka Thumbnail

Posted by: Iloveroka · 17 years ago

oh my god wen i heard that in d conference meeting he said that ki kaye kayee dino tak to main nahata bhi nahiiii i just started laughing

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".