-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

16 years ago

RoKa VM

Hey kasturians!!!!!!! i have made a very short VM its a 2 min song......i think it suits the current situation very well so hope u...

Expand ▼
spunkpattinson Thumbnail
spunkpattinson

16 years ago

Congrattxxx Faraa!!!!

heyy hey heyyy guyss!!!! we have another goldieee on this forum!!!! and do u noe who is this!!! do u noeeeee (makes me remind of...

Expand ▼
anniya_khan Thumbnail
anniya_khan

16 years ago

chemistry

hi,guys everyone knows i am new here i wanna thank everyone who has welcomed me this is my first topic do u u guys think abhi and...

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Thanks,,,

guys i think we should thanks to abhi youngest brother now he fall for kasturi s friend,,,thanks now one pati out from the line now 2 remainaing

Expand ▼
Tulsi_Smriti Thumbnail
Tulsi_Smriti

16 years ago

Kasturi.... Most brave move

Kasturi fans!! leave comments and vote freely as much as you all can! Wil b waiting 4 interesting replies guys!!!!!!! ROKA ROCK TRUELY...

Expand ▼
me07me07 Thumbnail
me07me07

16 years ago

Why does everyone hate Kasturi?

Okay, I agree that Kasturi misunderstood Robbie and blamed him for killing Raunak, but everyone makes mistakes. She's already regretted and has

Expand ▼
cutykoo20 Thumbnail
cutykoo20

16 years ago

shubangi gained weight

yaar she gained weight still looking cute n beautiful buh dun u think she is working wid young actors like kp, bharat n ajit to match up wid them

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Littel Robbi...

guys when will our wish fulfill when our love bids unite and whe we will see littel robbi?now michi has 5 year son,gauri and shiv has 4 children...

Expand ▼
anniya_khan Thumbnail
anniya_khan

16 years ago

hi i am new

hi guys My name is Anniya i am new in this forum. the reason why i joined this forum iss becuz i love kasturi, karan patel, and robbie...

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

TB-Sad demise of Jatin's(Raunak) dad

Sad demise of Jatin Shah's dad The actor's dad recently passed away after he suffered a major heart attack...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

16 years ago

Yipee I am a Goldie....VM for celebrations!!

Hello Kasturians..................Great news yaar ...... I M A GOLDIE NOW............i m sooooo happy today............. ...

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

16 years ago

kasturi's friend...

girls do you think will kasturi's friend join robbie's dance troop?

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

16 years ago

I know who the dad is!!

Hiii Kasturians! Okay, well after a lot of thought on yesterday's episode.. I've concluded that Puro (Robbie's Dad) is Abhi's dad! ...

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

16 years ago

20th Dec 08 Written + Picture Update

Kasturi 12.20.08 Update Detailed Update: It's dark outside, and Sanchi is walking alone, worrying about the fact that she has to...

Expand ▼
samiya. Thumbnail
samiya.

16 years ago

Mimi's Bday countdown

Post 1-Our story-Karan's angel story+Kasturi forum friends Post 2-Presents from Sammie to Mimu Post 3-Other stuff Post 4-Messages

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Mahesh Manjeraker...

guys u know on zee tv from 10 jan a new serial will be starting and mahesh manjeraker will also play v important negative role in it..its mean...

Expand ▼
anjali10 Thumbnail
anjali10

16 years ago

kasturi's sarees these days

Did u notice the choice of her sarees , and the pallu is always soooooooooo long, wipes the floor ..who handles her wardrobe and make-up??

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail
BittuJi.

16 years ago

now KaYu?

when we had Robbie Kasturi it was RoKa Raunak Kasturi- Raka Robbie Kiran- KiRo Kasturi Kabir (Budha)- KaBu/KaKa/KaBi now for Kasturi-Abhimanyu -...

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

16 years ago

kasturi is soo stuped

hi all hour u ? yes she is stuped can anyone leave robbie or someone how love hem that much go away thats not fair i haaaaaaaaaaaaaate u

Expand ▼
spunkpattinson Thumbnail
spunkpattinson

16 years ago

Congratxxx Dimplee!!

WOWOWOWOW!!!! its the goldieee seasoonnn!!!!!! and once again we have a gud news (duh!! humaray kasturi forum main kabhi bad news hoti...

Expand ▼
Ishradivanluver Thumbnail
Ishradivanluver

16 years ago

I become a Senior member

Hey everyone i just noticed that i become a senior member i am so happy i just wanted to share my hapiness with you all Moderator u can close...

Expand ▼
sonam_s Thumbnail
sonam_s

16 years ago

Shubangi in Telly Awards

This is a picture of Shubangi along with her daughter in the Indian Telly Awards.

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

16 years ago

Congratz Saraaaa!!

Hellooooooo, Bonjour, Namaste, Salaam Kasturians! I have very special news for you all!! Guess what! C'mon- GUESS! lol Okay, I'll

Expand ▼
-Imu.M- Thumbnail
-Imu.M-

17 years ago

Imran's Creations - Update PG 5

Will Add a New Banner Soon Will Edit Soon Edited by ibrahim94 - 2008-12-20T17:55:58Z

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

16 years ago

she should have told

girls when abhimanyu asked kasturi 'delhi mai kuon kuon rahay thay hai?'. she said bauth log .instead she should have told bauth pathi log raha

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Need RoKa Romantic Secenes...

guys enough is enough..withdrawl symptoms of RoKa romantic secenes r just too much...after april there was no RoKa romantis secene excepet a

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Ajayng cute guy..

guys this bharat has a brother i think his name is ajayng..he is soooooooooo cute..i think he is also intrested in kasturi?b/c in room he only...

Expand ▼
HobbitButt Thumbnail
HobbitButt

16 years ago

Robbie-Kasturi Video Mix (2)

Hello All, Made two new Video Mixes on Roka after a while. BTW, I saw someone post one with the same song, I didn't mean to copy or anything. I

Expand ▼
.x. Simran .x. Thumbnail
.x. Simran .x.

16 years ago

The New Title...? What do you Guys think??

Omg when watching today's episode I was shocked to see that there is a new title and there is no ROBBIE in it......I no....thats crazy.....!!!...

Expand ▼
spunkpattinson Thumbnail
spunkpattinson

16 years ago

~Tere Naina~ * Robbie Kasturi* Hope U Like IT!! :)

OMGGG!!! thanxxx to alll who sawww my previous videomixxxxxxxxxxxx!!! thanxxx !! now i am bck with anoother of vm especiallyyy dedicated

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".