Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: charmedsherry · 17 years ago
Stories about Kasturi's rebellious Robby,Karan Patel, turning tardy are filtering out of Balajee Telefilms. With surprising candour, Karan
Posted by: manal46 · 17 years ago
hi all hour u ?? what all of u think what is rooby kasturi will become together agen ?? i relly hop so
Posted by: aradana · 17 years ago
Is Anitha getting engaged without her parents?? If they come here then everybody will know about the real face of Anita..how come Devika has not...
Posted by: k_sarala · 17 years ago
It appears from the pre-cap that the truth that Raunak is alive will be not be out so soon. It apepars that Anitha will leave the house after...
Posted by: sanuhek · 17 years ago
More pict as full update will ad in few min Edited by sanuhek - 2008-04-07T12:10:46Z
Posted by: JWMRK · 17 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY]SHORT UPDATE Episode starts with a spill over of Thursday scenes. Anita and Devika both want to hand over Kasturi to the
Posted by: hunnygurl · 17 years ago
can someone plz tell me y kasturi said that she was doing all of this 4 money? plz im really confused. thanx
Posted by: CanadianAddict · 17 years ago
didnt kas try to commit suicide? why is it not continuing from that??
Posted by: saba23 · 17 years ago
in today episode april 7 at the last part where robbie sings the song.. which moive song is taht.. is a nice song.. the song he sing at the
Posted by: TaAnu_Premeer · 17 years ago
which jodi guys
Posted by: manojisthebest · 17 years ago
Kasturi Robbie Video Mix (Haan Tu Hai) Watch AT http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=897650
Posted by: sahib29 · 17 years ago
Rakshuuu Congratss Dear Tumhare IF par 3 years compelet ho gaye ...par mujhe yee nahi samaj aata ..ki tumne kesse inn kahaniyo ko 3 saal tak
Posted by: sahib29 · 17 years ago
Hello Friends ...kesse hai aap sab ??..mujhe maloom hai iss kasturi serial se bahut pareshan ho chuke hai ..so essa karte hai apne mood ko
Posted by: amarya · 17 years ago
Hey guys , I was suppose to be going pakistan but my trips been cancelled for some reason, I was really looking forward to it, anyway i'm really
Posted by: Roka Lover · 17 years ago
waddaya guys think wot will happen to Anita
Posted by: Roka Lover · 17 years ago
hey guys jus watched 2day's epy....rather slow n stale but i fink it was build up 4 2moro so i'm expectin sum fireworks of all sorts 2moro.
Posted by: MysticParadox · 17 years ago
Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR
Posted by: _Hira_89 · 17 years ago
Aray logon! Did you guys actually see the precap? They show Maasi and Anita- allegedly in spat- and Robbie storms in!! I think he finally gets
Posted by: sallu_lover · 17 years ago
Amita was never my Girlfriend By Subhash K Jha Stories about Kasturi's rebellious Robby,Karan Patel, turning tardy are
Posted by: aradana · 17 years ago
Well friends what do you all think suppose tomorrow if kasturi comes to know ronak was putting on an act of evilness whereas in real he was
Posted by: smartc · 17 years ago
Alritey, so I tried using a different song for this clip from today's episode.. I don't know if it worked or not, so I will let y'all be a
Posted by: notavailable · 17 years ago
I have a feeling that Masi is not all goody goody as she looks! She could have come to get some zameen or sum Haveli or sumthing that only
Posted by: TaAnu_Premeer · 17 years ago
hi guys i am k nooe now iam newbie i made a mistake so my username changed
Posted by: amarya · 17 years ago
hi guys this is Amarya and it's my birthday today and i'm 18 years old , I am a die hard fan of Karan Patel , I luv him loads and I really wish...
Posted by: manojisthebest · 17 years ago
Hey I found dose Pictures when darshana23 was Talking about him and his brother so I thought I can send the pics Up Here so Enjio.... ...
Posted by: JWMRK · 17 years ago
Dear All, The Benaras Airport scene having Raunak is shown and the voiceover says "Khatarnak hai Raunak ke iraade", Par mazboot hai...
Posted by: sweet_shagun · 17 years ago
Hello everyone First of all a big thank to all the members who took out their time participated in the Banner Contest . A big round
Posted by: nrasheed · 17 years ago
guys what do u think?
Posted by: **Rekha** · 17 years ago
hey guys lets play a game so i say a word like::::::: kasturi so it end with i and the other person say a word start with i and i know that...
Posted by: mitramore15 · 17 years ago
i think ekta is going to bring a new boy to kasturi as a good friend of kasturi and kasturi signs the divorce papers this new boy is a really...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".