JWMRK Thumbnail
JWMRK

17 years ago

12.8:Niks, Al knows truth, Ajay-Niks 2get

[MEMBERSONLY]MAIN NEWS Nikhil is alive and Ajay and he had teamed together to teach Pooja a lesson and expose her evil intentions. They

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail
Mages

17 years ago

New RoKa Mix(Do Watch)

hey guys...lets refresh some memories again....i made a new Vm on RoKa...its my fav song from Lakeer "Paigham Layaa Sawan" i felt this song just...

Expand ▼
pragalbha Thumbnail
pragalbha

17 years ago

I suspect this is what will happen!

Right now, they are showing Robbie struggle between attraction towards Kiran vs loyalty towards Kasturi. With no hope of Kasturi recovering, he

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail
Rhimjhimsawan

17 years ago

c kkompany-- jatin, shubhangi and karan

These are the actors who are making a appearance in Ekta's movie c kkompany! i didn't know that so i thought I would share! Saakshi Tanwar,

Expand ▼
pujadhawan Thumbnail
pujadhawan

17 years ago

i luv kiran

hey mates this is 2 tell u all dat i luv kiran more than kasturi now a days i dont like sa and i luv roki jodi it is much better than roka

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

crying is the only thing i can do

yes , i think always why karan shubangi have a problem , why now ? i cant do any thing but nothing als

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

17 years ago

Karan Patel Our Robbie / New Vm

Hello Jaani's Again am back , This vm for our hearthroab karanoiaaa , with adamakedar song of 2008 . Am sure u'll here will liked , it

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

17 years ago

Ro Think About Kas / New Vm

Hello Jaani's As isaw thursday episode , iliked very much the scene when robbie remeber kasturi , with this lovley momries imake ashort...

Expand ▼
aman121 Thumbnail
aman121

17 years ago

wheres ... ??

hey guys im tryna catch up wiv all episodes of kasturi afta kasturi has become a child the one thing i dont understand wheres raunak n anitta

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

17 years ago

TV stars in Bollywood Kkompany - Article

TV stars in Bollywood Kkompany Balaji Motion Pictures' C Kkompany will have leading television actors like Sakshi Tanwar (Parvati), Hiten...

Expand ▼
zaara019 Thumbnail
zaara019

17 years ago

kasturi is going off air october(tellybuz

here is the link ekta popular serial kyunki saas bhi going off air and kasturi also here is the link ...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

17 years ago

kasturi robbie sabharwal!!!!!

yes thats true in todays episode infront of whole worlds robbie said that kasturi is his wife!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats

Expand ▼
TaAnu_Premeer Thumbnail
TaAnu_Premeer

17 years ago

Cutest Pair

which pair guys?

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

17 years ago

c kkompany

c kkompany is releasing on 22nd which roka are makin a appearance in. i cant wait. Edited by robbieluvr - 2008-08-11T18:34:35Z

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail
-JC-

17 years ago

Whats the deal with Kiran?

Hey guys. I am not active here but have been following Kasturi these days and a few things that i am confused about with the character of

Expand ▼
spunkpattinson Thumbnail
spunkpattinson

17 years ago

RoKa VideoMixes (Creations By Sara R.)

FIRST OF ALL THANXX TO ALL VIDEO UPLOADERS AND INDIA-FORUMS MEMBERS!!! THANK U!!! i had started making videos since may 2008 Love...

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

17 years ago

kiran negative

how many of you think that kiran is with massi? i hope no nobody has done this poll before. if someone did then sorry. plz do reply.

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

i like kiran , but kasturi more

hey gayes , let me tall u 1 thing , i like kiran , but not as her tern at the drama , jast becase she is simpel cute, but with robbie , they make

Expand ▼
stargurl14 Thumbnail
stargurl14

17 years ago

Robbie starting to like Kiran??

I stongly think robbie likes kiran.. I mean he's only yelling at kasturi since that kiran came to their house. I have nothing against Kiran but...

Expand ▼
usha786123 Thumbnail
usha786123

17 years ago

May be she is his fan

Robbie saberwal is a rock star also may be possible kiran is his fan, I think she wants close to him, for it she made a deal with massi ji,...

Expand ▼
pujadhawan Thumbnail
pujadhawan

17 years ago

humanti hariprasad gudde gudia

i think kasturi is using such ediotic words LIKE HUMANTI , HARIPRASAD,GUDDE GUDIA ,ACHI ANTI AND GANDI ANTI I M ACTUALLY VERY VEXED AT IT

Expand ▼
JWMRK Thumbnail
JWMRK

17 years ago

11.8:Alka, Po & PooPoo Aunty return 2 Cha

[MEMBERSONLY]UPDATE There is incessant rain and harsh weather and Robbie and Kiran are walking in search of a shelter. Robbie is walking

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

i thinx i know when kasturi will remember

yes its the time , i gass that at the first thing robbie will ask kiran to marry him but at there widding kasturi will remember her past life...

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail
ArjaAddict

17 years ago

roka pics!!!

here r sum pics to remember our roka forever n to forget kiran......hope u guys liked it!!pls comment!!! pls...

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail
ArjaAddict

17 years ago

give reasons why?

guys ekta shud give many reasons for kasturi if she turn negative: first of all if she want to destroy robbie : wat did he do to her???wat

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail
ArjaAddict

17 years ago

do u want shubangi to stay ?

u noe wat???? no one will say NO!!!it will never happen!!!

Expand ▼
-Adhoore- Thumbnail
-Adhoore-

17 years ago

some videos of roka!!

can some on plzz post some old videos of roka to refresh our memories!!!ii miss those momments!! Edited by maru4ever - 11 years ago

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

karan patel email

hey gayes , i tried 2 found his email but i didnt found it but gayes if u have it so plees jast give it to me

Expand ▼
prachi and neev Thumbnail
prachi and neev

17 years ago

is SA leaving

is SA leaving or she change her mind

Expand ▼
Alif52 Thumbnail
Alif52

17 years ago

karan in lkjbkt

i hav told u guys before tht vote for karan.. he got eliminated :( how sad is tht why u ppl dint vote for him

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".