What about Robbie Sabharwal

JWMRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Creatives, Story Writers and Producers.............I have a simple question.................will appreciate an answer ...........

• Raunak's life, sanity and health must be saved............Thik Hai
  • Kasturi's suhaag, samman, nicety and maryada must be saved..........Thik Hai
  • Devika's false pride, ego and status must be saved..........Thik Hai
  • Maasi's patience and paath of ahimsa at the cost of letting people get killed be saved.........Thik Hai
  • Sabharwal wealth and houses must be saved.........Thik Hai
  • Singhania need for being provided must be saved.............Thik Hai
  • Nikhil and Alaana's demand for money must be saved.......Thik Hai
  • Chawlas middle class values must be saved..........Thik Hai

Then what about Robbie Sabharwal?????????

His life, his sanity, his health, his pride, his nicety, his values, his samman, his safety, his patience, his need for a decent life, his simple demand for love and understanding ..............is nothing ......kuch bhi nahi???????????????????????????????

😔

😒

😳

😡

😭

🤢

Roka Lover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 Good point i'll think n get bak 2 u 😆
gunjan1 thumbnail
Hi Creatives Team,I request you not to hurt Robbie.Please do not seperate Kasturi and Robbie.There's a pure love 😭 .
Please let true love win.Robbie you rock!!!!!

Hats off to Karan Patel for the amazing acting.It was so realistic.
Friends lets all place a special request to Ekta and her team to unite Robbie and Kasturi.They are made for each other.
Today's episode was very emotional 😭 😭 😭
someandme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Don't ask me ..damn when Raunak was talking and interfearing in between their discussion to go Shiv mandhir was.. 😡 😡 🤢 ..who wanted to interfear between them..except he is faking amnasia 😡 and all his so called taking revange because Robby took over childhod stage perform of Him..how silly 😆 ..

and and Devika Maha rani 😡 ..does this fictional charecter having a heart? 😕 🤢 ..what type of mother she is..on one side Robby is telling to the whole world his life is only Kasturi.. nothing he wants Except Kasturi..but still she is planning to marry With that girl An- itta 😡 🤢 ..the way she was expressing her evil plans to Anita was just 🤢

And Singanias 👏 👏 👏 ..hatsoff to them..what a nonesence..was they saw Roka marriage with their eyes Damnitt..howTamatar giving a happy look at dining table scene..can't she see so called Beta jaisa Robby's pain.. 😡 🤢 ...

finally finally Creatives 😡 ..why can't Robby get his dues atleast once..why should he suffer for each and every mistake of others.. 😭 😭 😭 ..please give him whatever he want i mean Kasturi 😭

@Jw : Very nice post 👏 👏 👏 and ur fustrated emoticons rows r too good.. 😆 😆 😆
Edited by sindhurd - 17 years ago
JWMRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Rosy Gunjan Sindhoo
Thats my point....all I am asking is be fair....why make only one character suffer, be hated and ridiculed for most of the time for no fault of his, shown almost dead....and why should only Robbie pay for his deeds....when everyone else is having a field day

What cant they show Robbie happy just once....for a month or two....at least that will make us watch this crap for another year or two

@Sindhoo
Very very well put....you covered most of the points so well 👏
sweet_dreams22 thumbnail
good point!:) why does my sweet robbie always have to suffer 😭 ......de guyz irresistable cnt explain in wrdz...... 😆
kasturi!! 😡 if u wanna get outta our sweet robbie's life then get out quick nd get back to your "pyaare se" raunak or stay in his life nd bring light into it instead of DARKNESS.... 😡
priya... 😳
gunjan1 thumbnail
hi priya, please dont blame Kasturi as she is also going thru a lot and she is suffering too .
I am glad that she realised the importance of Robbie in her life.

Creatives , please show us the old Robbie.I want my happy and lively Robbie Sabbarwal back !!!!
Please dont hurt him no more 😭 😭 😭

sweet_dreams22 thumbnail
^im kiddin man chill.... 😉 i know thts true kasturi is goin thru lotza trobl as well but if u see from an angle she doesnt know tht robbie killed raunak nd he didnt....so she wants revenge for no reason[accordin to her for being a "mnurderer" but as ways.....she is startin to love him again but she may go back to raunak so thts why i want her to bring light in his life or leave him b..........im mostly concerend wid robbie.......but i appreciate your thoughts.. 😳
Roka Lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_dreams22

^im kiddin man chill.... 😉 i know thts true kasturi is goin thru lotza trobl as well but if u see from an angle she doesnt know tht robbie killed raunak nd he didnt....so she wants revenge for no reason[accordin to her for being a "mnurderer" but as ways.....she is startin to love him again but she may go back to raunak so thts why i want her to bring light in his life or leave him b..........im mostly concerend wid robbie.......but i appreciate your thoughts.. 😳

huh😕???????????? Kasturi does know now...she didn't know then...but i blame Raunak 4 everything😡

sweet_dreams22 thumbnail
^not to mention he mkez kasturi try hate him 😭