someandme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
@ Mannu : tu cricket nahi dek rahe ho? 😆 ..esa hi hotha hai..Ekta ka paagal pan lagi hai tho.. 😆
@Riya : yes Riya they lost today...but u know we can't blame them always yaar..because some times they play very well..but sometimes disapponts us...so chill..don't get mad on them...ok we discuss about our own Bekaar serial here.. 😆
Edited by sindhurd - 17 years ago
storyteller thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey everyone... congrats!!!!! 150 pgs ho gayae.. and like mannu and pragggz said I hope this time ed thread will be filled with roka pgs
😳 😳

@riyya and pooja welcome girls to the kasturi forum... 😳 hope u have a blast here

Fari
nrasheed thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Pragalbha and fari, cant wait for the next edition of the ed thread, i have a major itch that its gonnna sizzle...😆 hope that all the greats come back........so congrats to us all. and get your fingers rested for next week should be a blast for kasturi...

@riya dont worry we'll always be here as long as KP is here these ladies will be kicking is around...hell for me as long as devika in it never stray to farr.....

robziiiii

Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations everybody here! This forum looks really sizzling with life! 😆 Hope the new thread would see my wish come true! 😍

@Robzi: hey sweety>>nice POV on thursday...sorry dear am late to say this! I too loved puru-devika scene!And I could see ur enthu on seeing ur heroine with her hero all looking stunning! 😆

@Pragz: I was hoping that thursday last scne was a dream yaar but ur POV almost changed my mind and I think now that it will be a love-hate track again for RK and say what I would love to see some wooing from kastu side 😉 ...we have seen our rockstar do that more than enough 😆 . Still hope that Robbie would not goo too far on his insulting stint again ...he can really make things get out of control! 😡 😆

@fari, sindhu, mannu,JW and all new gals ...loved all your discussions here...keep rocking dearies! 😃
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
THE ED THREAD VI will be up soon by evening!!

Moreever please refrain from off the topic chatting in the thread or chatting comments shall be TRASHED!!

TOPIC CLOSED!!

Kasturi Dev Team!!