and madam i know ki tum funny hoh tabhi toh humhe acchi lagti hoh 😳
manpreet
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Oyye JWWWWWWWWW 😛 I Love u yaar 😳
am raelly happy ki Tum Murgi banni 😳 😆 😆 I love you too Mannu🤗
Tumhare Q aur answer aaj shaam ko read karungi ghar jaa kar 😛 But i know ki tumne bahut hi aache answer diye honge 😛
Ab jara mere kuch Q ke answer de 😛
Time start Nowwwww 😆
Q What Was ur first thought when u realized you were SIOTW ? WHAT😆
Q How did you land in IF ? I wanted to catch an update on Kasam Se
Q What is the full form ur ID ? Jab We Met Robbie Kasturi....😆....its Jai Walia My Ram Kapoor
Q Why did you keep ur IF id JWMRK ? Coz needed something and nothing else came to mind
Q Your Fav. Thing to eat for breakfast? Flakes or Upma
Q Your fav. thing to eat for lunch? Aloo Gobi, Rajmah
Q your fav. thing to eat for dinner? Same as above
Q your fav. thing to eat as a snack ? Pav Bhaji
Q your fav. junk food? Pav Bhaji
Q your fav. healthy food? Fruits
Pick one to describe your self ( and remember Both is always a option too 😉 )
Your smile : Vibrant or Bright Vibrant
Your eyes : Sparkling Or Dazzling None ...they are brown and soft
Your personality : play ful or Sensible Both, depending on the situation
Q One thing that you could give up your life for ? My parents
Q What is the word which u commonly use? Oh God
Q Your current crush? is there a doubt....Karan Patel😳
Q If you could go back in time , where would u prefer to go ? To meet my grandmother
Q One person with whom u wounldn't mind being left alon on an island ? Karan Patel, shaven or mild stubble, and preferably in a black bath robe or white shirt and blue jeans😳
Q If you had a one wish , what woul it be ? To change the invention of nuclear arms
Q Your least fav. character on kasturi ? Kasturi
Q If you choose between KP & Ram kapoor you would choose ...because...Karan Patel....better actor and warmer personality
Q one thing people really annoy u ? If they hurt elders and children
Q one thing/ gestur that always toushes ur heart ... An elderly person saying or appreciating
Q Did u like to put mehndi on your hand ? Yes
Q what is the meaning of love to u ? A feeling and emotion attachment we all deserve
Q Your fav. time pass is ? Read books
Q your fav. fairy tale storry is ...because.. Cinderella....allows you to dream
Q your fav. Day of the week is ...because ... Friday....phew end of the work-week
Q what was ur First impression when you saw the first promo of kasturi when it have'nt been aired yet ? Boring....
Q What other shows besides balaji shows do you watch ? None...unless the TV is on when I do household chores or eat dinner
Q Do you belive in astrology ? I respect people who do, but dont want to
Q what is ur Zodiac sign ? Ahannn...personal question ...sowwie
Q If u woke up tmr morning and heard knock on the door , when you opened the door you saw karan standing there asking for direction to some place ...you would.. Faint😆...or if you have watched OSO do what SRK does when Deepika comes to meet him😆...cannot utter a word
Q First thing come to mind when u look in the mirror is .. Pretty on most days...pathetic at times
Q you are at the resturant and you see a girl walk by with toilet paper stuck to her shoe ...you would than .. Depending on how close-by she is tell her
Q What is the first thing that comes to your mind when i say the folloing alphabet or word
Water Necessity
love Feelingnature Beautiful
K Karan
anger Avoidable
cloud Fluffy😃
R Railway
computer Internet
umbrella Must-take (in Singapore😆)
body Bath
earth Green
shadow Twilight
friend Anchor
enemy None
M Money
Toffee Diet😆
work Needed
S Singapore
Q Your fav.
Festival Diwali
book Non-fiction: Only the Paranoid Survive. Fiction Sherlock Holmes
movie Many really and have mentioned quite some times above.....but if need to pick one English: A Few Good Men and Hindi: Swades or Guide
Song Ye jo Des Hai tera, Swades hai tera, Tujhe hai pukara
flower Jerbara
vegetable Gobi
Fruit Sitaphal
Vacation spot India
Forum on IF Kasturi
TV Show The India Show
TV channel Discovery Travel and Living
Time of the day Morning
Day of the week Friday
Month of the year December
Hobby Read and Cook
drink Water
animal hmmn...Horse
Q One thing life would be boring with out ? My family
Q pick one
Kasturi/ Kasam se None.....but if you insist Kasturi
Zee/ star plus Star Plus
Rain / sun Sun
Clean / dirty Clean
Jeans / skirt Jeans
Blue / Pink Blue
Ash / rani None...absolutely
Abishek / salmaan Abhiskek
Q Pick one each of following ...Either you love it ,like it, or hate it.
When its rains Like but depends on the situation
When its snows Never experienced snow😆😭
when it is sunny Like it
Robbie from kasturi LOVE him😆
KP from kasturi LOVE him😳❤️
English the subject Love it
Bollywood movies Like it
Q One word for the following member and give one adviceWont give advice.....am not that great or mature😊
Cant use one word for some
Krishi Lovable and optimistic friend
Shara To the point and a friend
Anshu A kid
Sonia Genuine, a friend, mature and a sweetheart
Soni Friend
Herman Friend
Rakshu Little sister and sensible
Anjli Friend
Robina Family, balanced and a sweetheart
Anjudiva The person that matters a lot, genuine, sensitive and articulate
Shruti Friend
Shagun Friend
Khushi12 Nice
Khushix Nice
Bengle.....A friend, intelligent, articulate and sensible
Pragalbha Friend and articulate
RK Fan Friend, sensible
Swetha Nice
Fari Friend
Sindhurd Friend
and mannu 😆 A sweetheart😳
Q Define the following ?
love An emotion we all deserve
Hate Avoidable
Happiness Peace and well being
Entertainment A must have
Q Describe yourself in 5 words ? Patient, hard-working, resolve, sensitive and fun-loving
Q Describe me in 5 words ? Genuine, demure, sanskari, emotional and a sweetheart
OK Enjoy 😆 😆
Will be back for more 😈 😆
manpreet
Oyye anshu tumne kya samja ki main gusse meh hoon 🤣
and madam i know ki tum funny hoh tabhi toh humhe acchi lagti hoh 😳
manpreet
lolz even if u were in gussa...u wudnt have it for long with meeeeeeeeeee😛😆
theres always a way to make things funnnnny in wateva anyone says, thats what i dooooooo 😆😉
@ JW: LMAO I am a kid 🤣 Hmmmmmmmm....Lets seeee wat else u call me then 😆😆😆 Raksha don't know that I am a kid 😡 PLease tell her 😆
Hiya JW big xxxxoooo to for all you answers awesome job yaar....and you know we consider you family, so we have your back if you want us to give it to anisha for asking all these question just pm us😉
alright ignore anisha's questions and answer mine pleeaaseee😆
1. say the IF forum had a meet the members and we all showed up with out wearing name tags how would you identify the members. You are allowed to ask one question to each person but you can not ask them their name, age,id name, occupation,where they live..
anisha(if you really want to meet her😉)
storyteller (fari)
krishi
raksha
pragalbha
manpreet
sonias11
anjudiva
sonali
biotechbooom
shwetha
shara
herman
khushi
shagun
shurti
sindhurd
beagelboy
ashvez
3angels
nightangels
2.what type of qualities do you feel are important in a lifepartner?
3.If you got stuck with a meddling mother in Law like devika how would you get her off your back?
Hi JW, you've fended well for yourself so far, here are my questions Naumanbhai: hope i'm not to hard
4. do you prefer plasma tech over LCD technology and why?
5.do you like the new vista or prefer the older windows?
6.what laptop brand do you feel is the best and why?
7.You sound like a workaholic like i am? what advise do you give people like us to balance our life better?
8. what is your dream car and why?
9. Do you watch any sports?
10 have you ever caught a indian concert live and whose if yes?
11. Do you think drinking should be banned from coporate parties and why?
12. will you do my taxes for me?
13. CA's are paid very highly in north America is that the same in Asia as well?
14. How many hours do you spend in meetings at work?
15. Do you prefer a boss that is hands off or micro manges the people who report to him?
okay JW thats it from me i'll give it back to robina, take care regards naumanbhai
16. do you eat out alot?
17. whats your favorite restaurant?
18. Do you think the war in Iraq is for democracy or control over Oil?
19. What is the one thing you must do before you turn 40? and why?
alright thats its i'll be back though.... and dont you dare say yes to nauman's request to do his taxes, he's such a mess when it comes to tax time....
tons of luv
robina
Hi anjudiva, acutally i am pretty bad when it comes to tax time. as you know paychecks are taxed already, but its the capital gains, and capital losses with my investments that i have an issue with and also are warrents issued in a company different then stock options? and also can i write off robina as a capital loss?😆 ohhh great their goes dinner...maybe i should ask JW that questions... and anjudiva you are a household name with robina, shes constantly talking about the girls on this forum.....and you got it the biggest chicken on this side of the hemisphere, you gals really know how to grill!!!!
@JW no worries the respect is very mutal...the smilie icon is more then enough.....
regards
nauman bhai