@JR: Krishu dearest
Jrrrrrr 🤗 [this name looks more like a junior than ur name😆]
Bijli bhi bina bataaye nahi tapakti..... 😆 kya karen.....jaane de 😆
Its high time we shud have some lightning absorbing rods over here🤣🤣🤣
Is it me or did you feel too that he was way overboard....especially when he says that mai tumhaari shaadi karwata hun.....
Arre no no, u feel like tat becos u r seeing Ronak talk like this for full 10 mins without break naa... So tat explains ur feeling🤣🤣, but he did look villainy wen he was pulling both RK's hands to join😆, It was more like "Tere haat dede gabbar"🤣
and the girl really needs to control her voice......its so shrill at times....takes away the entire essence of the scene.....
KC's voice is like tat.. Even if u have noticed it before marriage wen devika announced Robs engagement with Ishita, she had the same shrilling effect to her voice....
Anyways did you see that KC's aansoo also always tapak without disturbing her make up.....anyother girl in that situation would have looked like Urmila having seen the bhoot. ...Par KC was neatly draped and dressed all throughout 😆
yeah, in this acting department, I think SA shud really get some tips from Pallavi subhash[Gauri] in KAA.... She has the most natural way of expressing and dialogue delivery and also make up depending upon the situation... KC is having too much of cake on her face, hud avoid it atleast wen she is emotional or crying.. She shud have more natural things like smudging of eye-liner or kaajal wen she cries😉
So now till the wedding they have ample time to bond over separate bedrooms.....hope those bedrooms have connecting doors.... 😉
Y do u want connecting doors?? I wonder where did RaS go??? To robs room???🤣🤣🤣 Both of them will share their Dard Ka Rishta🤣
And she says that I will not ask you why you are divorcing me.......this is after he went in circles on a trolley around them and gave every possible reason for leaving her....
Ohh really??? didnt notice this scene much😆, may be tats the reason RaS escaped without listening to her pravachan 🤣🤣🤣
Aur ek baat their dream sequence showed a glimpse of her and RaS and that glimpse scene was out of Rob's imagination of KC-Ras marriage night. ...Ab ye sach kab hua 😆 😆 😆
yepp yaar, even i thought tat, yeh kab sach hogayaa... Sooo, this shows tat KC has still dreams and hopes of getting her share of romantic scenes with RaS🤣
@Robina: haan yaar.. And also since u have publicly accepted tat u r fan of Devika, its time to inauguarate the sticky " The Devil Devika's Advocate Robina" 🤣🤣
Krishi