18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
@beagleboy :
hey nandu ki detail bahut accha tha 😉
i can understand , that you had to put so much affort to appreciate her 😉

apple treee with money grown in it 🤣
very logical about k-land 🤣 🤣

why are you behind alana's blouse ? chood na yaar,
what happened to you guys , once behind KC sarree then robbie's shirt , then raunak's shrit and pant now alana's blouse 😲 , you guys did find things to discuss as anywasy nothing happeneing in serial story

@robina : oh yeah about devika it is really nice to know that somebody else also likes her 😃
otherwise i thought that i have complete lost it after watching this serial

@raksha : sarrees are nice : oh let me go andcheck 😃
i have not yet watched the epi 😉
but seems like nothing much 😭
what happened to everybody where are you guys!
oh at SIOTW link 😉
Edited by lwfw - 18 years ago
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh Shara, if you have to watch the episode for the Saris, there are better things to watch out for..Like our dear Robbie and Kasturi- they were both looking so so so so sososoosoosos awesome..I cannot say who is looking better than whom...😳😳😳
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Everyone,

Robina and Beagle... Ab tum Alaana ki blouse ki peeche kyun pade ho?? 😆 .. Actually i saw a centimeter cloth which then later i realized tat its her blouse 😆 😆

But iam totally disappointed in Devika today, wen i was watching the oldies performing the pooja where all of them were wearing sarees, I was searching for Devika to see if she has also worn a saree.. And i watched tat scene like 3 times.. But then later, Devika madam screen pe aagayee aaraamse wearing the same type of clothes

Wow, wat an eppy yaaar. After soooo many days, I watched the eppy fully without fast forwarding it even a scene...

U guys didnt liked it??? I liked it yaar, story actually moved forward today 😳

First time seeing Robs in a formal wear with all suit, boot and tie 😳 ... He was looking awesome and Kasturi was also gorgeous in the red color saree 😳 😳 😳

My fave scenes:😳

(1) The scene where Kasturi gets ready and all those shaadi mantras played at the background. I think they are trying to give us a hint tat she is doing all this for her shaadi.

(2) I luv tat lawyer today becos he was the one responsible to bring Kasturi to the party and meet Robs 👏 👏 .. As soon as usska kaam ho gaya, party se gaayab hogaya 😆 😆 No wastage of screen space 😉 😆

(3) Kasturi's expression wen she saw Robs in the party. BTW, SA acted beautifully today 👏 👏 .. Today she matched up to Robs acting which is not an easy task to do 😆

(4) How can i leave my Hero scenes 😳 ... U shud see his attitude yaaar and the way he smirks wen he says to lawyer tat he knows Kasturi well 👏 ... And then he leaves her and she was just gazing at him with her mouth wide open 😆 😆 😆

(5) Finally the begging scene comes... I felt bad for KC for few moments wen she said tat she is tired of fighting and losing to him always. She just wants her pati back [Watch for the smirk on Robs face wen she says abt her pati 😛 ].... And Robs suddenly shifts from smirking to crying and begging infront of her, And i was abt to whack him for getting emotional again 😡 , And then he smiles saying "Kuch yaad aaya" 🥳🥳🥳... I was happy tat he is letting out all his anger and the reasons y he is doing all this...

And finally he gives one final blow by saying the dialogue of KC back to her tat she doesnt like to take his help and he has also stopped helping them.. Its just the matter of settling some scores with KC couple 👏 👏 👏 ... And Poor KC finally agrees tat she needs him and his help to bail out Ronak 😃 😃 😃

And yeh kyaa yaaar.. Wen she is with RaS she thinks of Robs and wen she is with Robs she thinks of RaS 😡 .. But iam happy tat she thought more of Robs today as more RK flashbacks are shown than KC couple flashbacks... And the important thing is, they showed KC couple marriage scenes and jail scenes... They didnt show their 'room'antic scenes 😆 👏

And the last scene of the eppy, she first does pooja and she takes a dip in the water.. And wen she comes out, her sindoor is not there in her maang as its washed out i guess.. Or am I seeing things?? 😆

All in all truly a very gud eppy after a loong time👏 👏 👏 .. Those who havent watched it, please watch it, u ll definitely not regret watching it 😳 😳 😳 .....

Robs tho condition tho de diyaa lekin iam doubtful if KC will fulfil tat condition... There are possibilities for her to cheat Robs and bail out RaS

And if the condition is to marry RaS, then iam 95% sure tat RK will first get married and then they will come to SS house wearing all those malas as Robs know tat SS clan will not approve if they are told abt this condition first 😉 .... If this happens, then my heart will suffer a light crack becos i wanted to see RK weddint with all those rasams and traditions yaaar 😭 ... But its ok, Rite now, its enuff if RK get married and i dont care how and where 😆

Krishi
nrasheed thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I totally agree with raksha i'm usually not one to comment on how people look but i will defintly give credit where its due, boy was it refreshing to see the main leads actually look that goood again.

This episode was kinda of sad i thought, I felt really bad for kasturi to see a wife having to beg for the release of her husband, didnt leave a very good taste in my mouth. but having to put it into prespective, I'll say we need to keep this where it belongs and that is it is only a serial, not reality, so sub chaalta hai you know.... so saying that i thought kasturi finally eating humble pie was good for her and she looked alot like the old kasturi, w/o all that extra garbage she's been carring around lately, what garbage you ask, well i'm talking about her power of diction of course, she looked releived from not having to give bashaans anymore, can you imagine how much she's had to practice for the last couple of months 😆

Devika shame on you, but geeze for some reason after she walks away, i'm like damn that lady's good at what she does 😉

Robbie looked as smug as a bug in a rug... 😆 🤢
though i doubt kasturi is going to make this easy on him so his win will probably come back to haunt, truly a sorry state of affairs 😆

but for the mean time i'm going to just sit back and watch, and know that at least the story is finally moving forward 🥳 party time for robbie fanx, and i can honestly say that i am happy for him, cause if anyone can take a loss and make it into a win it is robbie and his die till i win attitude.
afterthought wonder how long this will last?
regards
Aanandaa thumbnail
@Robina, I agree with you..Today's episode somehow did not leave a good taste even to me.....I hated the way K had to beg and the way she took a dip in that lake and then came out with a lost look😭..Also I disagree with you about the arrival of the happy days for the Robbie fans...I say, RK fans haven't even scratched the surface of unhappiness yet and this could be a new beginning for a new low......

You have seen only smug look on Robbie???Oh I have seen how he looked broken and moved when she was crying like that...Didn't you see that???

Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@beagkeboy: tum nandu fan ho gayi! 👏

@robina:so true yaar...kasturi ko apna bhashans bahut mehenga padegi 😆 She never talked to him nicely since her marriage...you have loved him so deeply(as she claims...though I have my own doubts)...she could have understoood his dard na...bilkul nahin..ab bugto! 😡

@shara: even my son likes Devika! 😆

@raksha: tum analysis post nahin kiya...haan malum hain tum SIOTW mein busy ho! I also loved Robbie and Kasturi today! 😃 Thank God raksha youtoo noticed that smug look on Robs😭...even I did!

@krishi:krishu you are giving beautiful analysis day by day yaar...loved it so much! 👏 I too loved the eppy today because Robs and Kasturi were looking yummy! She was gorgeous and he was smashing! kya jodi banayi hain bhagwan! 😆

@everyone: kyon alaana ke blouse ke peeche pade hain aap! 😕 Maine to us taraf dyan hi nahin diya...ek qur baar dekhna padega eppy...aap itna tareef jo kar rahein hain us blouse ke baare mein! 😆

So I think they have changed the situation of the 'condition scene'...the scene showed in the promo may not be shown...haila I wanted to see that scene...Robbie was looking hot in that! 😳

I loved the place of pooja...can anybody tell where it is ...looked splendid...if Robs marries her there it will be a excellent location. BTW both of them are dressed very close to shaadi ka dress....though I would have loved to see Robbie in a sherwani!

I loved Shubangi today!

Edited by RK_fan111 - 18 years ago
nrasheed thumbnail
@ raksha, i was reffering to him at the end,when he's standing on the steps of the temple and hey what are you doing here, get back to work your suppose to be answering question not giving them, chaalo ab main aati hoon with more questions laktha hain tum bore hogayi hoi 😆 😆 😉
regrads
robina
Aanandaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: nrasheed

@ raksha, i was reffering to him at the end,when he's standing on the steps of the temple and hey what are you doing here, get back to work your suppose to be answering question not giving them, chaalo ab main aati hoon with more questions laktha hain tum bore hogayi hoi 😆 😆 😉
regrads
robina

NOOO I AM NOT GETTING BORED

Mods: I am indeed shouting here...I am exasperated
pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Episode : Sep 18th

Robina, beagleboy and Krishi,
Excellent analysis!!! Loved reading them and Raksha's and RK_fan111 and Shara's comments!!!

A big thanks to all of you for welcoming me back. Aate hi meine ek wonderful episode apne saath laaya, see???? You all need to thank me for that!!!

Today's was a happening episode and I loved the way the suspense was built or rather handled!! I wonder if it will be revealed tomorrow or the day after???

Now coming to the sarees, I loved everyone's sarees, everybody looked great - Nandini, Alaana and K. I was really waiting to see if Devika would wear a saree and she did not, Boy, Maa aur beta - dono consistent hai!!! 😆

And guys seriously, Alaana with hardly a blouse is still acceptable to me than Pooja with her see through sarees in her sasuraal. Wearing such clothes in front of her in-laws is anyday more shocking to me than seeing Alaana in almost a invisible blouse!!!!

Still flabbergasted at how Devika managed to poison Nandini's ears against her bahu. I tell you, this woman has supernatural powers!!!
But while she was talking about how she is happy to have separated RK, I felt those dialogs were used in an anticipatory sense today! Seems like RK are going to come back together and Devika will have to eat these statements of her's!!!!
Also, isn't she scared that by making these statements, her role in separating RK will come out in the open and Robbie will come to know about it and hate her???

Loved Robbie today!!! I mean the way he changed his expressions when he was acting like he was begging her was mindblowing!!! 👏 .
Oh he loves her alright, it killed him when she was breaking down and crying!!!

I heard some of you say that Kasturi's begging for her husband left a bad taste in your mouth. I did not feel that way!!!

For all the times Kasturi mistrusted Robbie,
For all the times Kasturi misunderstood Robbie,
For all the times Kasturi blamed Robbie wrongly,
For all the times Kasturi slapped him labouring under some misconceptions
For all the time Kasturi hurt him with her words........
It was redemption time for all those acts of Kasturi. I will never forget the harsh words she used against Robbie, how much she hurt him by misunderstanding him and disgracing him and slapping him left, right and center!!!!

Sorry, but Kasturi deserved this. I was very happy to see her break down and come on her knees. Sure I felt bad for her, but she was begging for it for the past one month!!!

As fas as Kasturi taking a dip in the pool, I too think its kind of washing away the sin which she has committed by accepting his condition (whatever it might be). Lets see....

Seems like this Alka-Pooja-Ajay track is also headed for a showdown!!!!

Well looking forward for tomorrow's episode.

Ciao

Edited by pragalbha - 18 years ago
nrasheed thumbnail
@RK_fan how old is your son ? if he's under 5 i wouldn't worry too much. I thought your comment about their attire was very interesting perhaps wedding bells is in their future, My heart went out to ronauk in today's episode, robbie got redemption, kasturi got what she deserved what did bechara ronauk get? heart ache for helping out a friend in need...(okay i know i'm going to get told off for that comment 😉 )but i just feel he never got a chance jis ka duhke mujhe hora ha hai.

@Krishi I'm with you about the no go sari for devika I was also looking high and low for Cruviella and darn she didnt wear one. and yeah i'm all for a RK wedding cause like
@pragalbha said its high time for devika destruction..., eating her own bitter words might be just what she needs to fix her up.. yeah right. and Yes Pragalbha kasturi does deserve this but the way she was begging really hit home for me, and so that was the part that left the bitter taste for me... the rest couldn't agree with you more.. look forward to reading more from you.

goodnite
robina