HobbitButt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: mimi0295

Thanks so much! I know, I've heard that these kind of softwares are expensive! lol!
How much did you buy 'em for? I'll need to start sucking up to my dad..

I bought them straight from the company, so for PSP X it was $100 + Tax + S&H. And PS CS2, that I got from Amazon.

I got PSP X when it was the latest version, so at that time (like 2 or 3 years ago) it was expensive, they now have a new version so it'll be cheaper.😆
meyis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
amazing vid avis yums
luv them...all...
make more roka siggs and vid avis 😳
mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yummys

I bought them straight from the company, so for PSP X it was $100 + Tax + S&H. And PS CS2, that I got from Amazon.

I got PSP X when it was the latest version, so at that time (like 2 or 3 years ago) it was expensive, they now have a new version so it'll be cheaper.😆

Oh wow! You know, it's really funny how PSP is being downloaded off the internet nowadays! I mean I downloaded PSP 7 permanently...for free too! But I'm thinking of buying off the latest version, I'm a sucker for graphic softwares!

HobbitButt thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

Oh wow! You know, it's really funny how PSP is being downloaded off the internet nowadays! I mean I downloaded PSP 7 permanently...for free too! But I'm thinking of buying off the latest version, I'm a sucker for graphic softwares!

Also, I forgot to mention. You'll need Animation Shop 7 to animate pictures, like I do.😳

PS CS2 & PSP are only to make signatures.😳
pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yams, that office scene was one of my favorites!!! Really miss those days!!

Thanks a bunhc for making these beautiful creations and reminding us of them! 👏 👏 😊
HobbitButt thumbnail

Update!

Thank you soo much for all the lovely comments.🤗

Video Mix:
Robbie & Kasturi - Dil Teri Deewangi
Robbie & Kasturi - Apologize

Video Avi's:

Wallpaper:-
http://i30.tinypic.com/2yknhjq.jpg

-Yams

Edited by yummys - 17 years ago
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey nice creations and ireally liked this episode !

Nice choice👏😛 keep it up !

Wait for more😊

Love u Aisho 😉
*princess*15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Yamz your latest update is fab👏 im just drolling over them😆 they are just fantastic👏

PS didnt watch the VM yet(busy🤢) but will soon watch😛

jaan 234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow yam u rock yaar .........sach mein bohat hi beautiful designs hai vm bhi bohat nice hain ......i love it ..........excellent job 👏

mehak 😳
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
OMGG!!! Fabbb updtt yamu..loved itt...keep it upp siss..u r too gooodd 👏 👏

Wat font u usedd...to make that postt?? i lovee that font u useedd...the fontt..that says UPDATE!! 😳 😳 😳

Luv yaa🤗