euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: pragalbha

Actually the song was a little odd but it went well with the situation. This is how I understood the song 😉

Accha sila diya tune mere pyaar ka (directed towards Kasturi)
Yaar ne hi loot liya ghar yaar kaa (directed towards Raunak)

Good POV...... Ur right the song very well suits the situation..... But not the image of a Rockstar like Robbie!!!!

Sonia

emily_chickxx thumbnail
it was funny 😆 but totally fit the situation
manny2rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even i started laughing but when robbie was crying.....tears came out of nowhere.....loved the song and it was totally picturized very well
Tara_K thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haha thats a good observation. Yup it appeared funny to me aswell and kinda spoiled the whole mood of the scene for me didnt it guys 😆
white star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i was laughing too after i hard him singing that song lik goshhhhhh robbie com on u r a rock star not som gawiya 😡
Edited by white star - 18 years ago
Lizzie89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

is there any rule that rockstars cant sing rommanti and sad songs.

for me the song is very well suited for the situation and robbie showed all his pain through his singing.

i love the song and karan acted so nice i was in tears. 😭 😭 😭

i agree.........the song is not old as someone pointed out....aur pyaar patthar ko bhi pighla deta hai to here v only c robbie singing a slow song...its not tht big a change😊