shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: *Spandana*

keep dreaming bachi...😛

Sapne ek din sach hote hai😉😆

but as for sana dii, she is my tastiest murgi..😃

Haan haan ur tasiest murgi will surely have loads of fun when u become murgi 🤣 🤣

if u hadnt scared me, i would have BBqed her more..😉😆

😲 😲 Haila maine aapko kab daraaya Amu ji 😲 😲

U shd say Sana's dande's scared u😉😆

amu~

Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manoj_Tina fan

@Sana: 😆 😆 Will Shagun get ur danda's 2 😆 😆

Sana i rem when i was bakri in Kaajjal 20 pages were filled & even if the ?'s were repeated i ans them again 😭 😭

U r famous murgi 4 sure 😉

I waiting 2 c Amu in d hotseat 😛

Woh din kab ayega 😍

Shruti

sorry to infere in your talks but i too m waitiny for amu di on the hot seat...

Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

keep dreaming bachi...😛
but as for sana dii, she is my tastiest murgi..😃
if u hadnt scared me, i would have BBqed her more..😉😆

amu~

oh ya sure sana di was definetly the most tastiest murgi ...😆

crazymystery thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

wow, congo shango nishita... 👏
enjoy being grilled.😆
and khusihi awesome post.. 😳

amu~

Thanks so much amu😳

crazymystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: smartc

@ Shruti: Not fair yaar.. Ye Shagun bhi naa.. Why didnt her neurons inform her about the new name prior to my selection as an motw... Damn.. Ye hamesha mere saath hi kyun hota hai??? 😭😭😭

Nitisha darlin... Tu gaye kaam se.. I feel like singing..Kar le kar le tu ek sawal.. 😆😆

Love, Sana~

Sana di, as Shruti di said, I like that song...for now😉

And I will anwer the questions after lunch, I need energy😆

Edited by crazymystery - 18 years ago
crazymystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: indianhomey1992

Shagun jii is very creative, I adore the name, and the post is even betta!😃😳

Here are my questions!😃

What time are you starting this? 12:20
Name? Nitisha
Nicknames? Tish, Tishi, Tisha (Tissue????)
Date of birth? 28th of Febuary 1993
Sex? Female
Height? Dunno (i am average, but slightly on the tall side)
Eye color? Light Brown
Where were you born? Mauritius
Number of candles on your last birthday cake? 14
Pets? 1 rabbit
Hair color? Jet Black
Piercings? Ear
Town you live in? Chadwell Heath
Favorite foods? Indian
Ever been to Africa? Yes
Been toilet papering? Nope
Love someone so much it made you cry? Yeah😳
Been in a car accident? Touch wood, never
Croutons or bacon bits? I don't eat bacon
Favorite day of the week? Saturday
Favorite resturant? This restaurant in Mauritius called Domaine Annas
Favorite flower? Lily
Favorite sport to watch? Basketball and Football
Favorite drink? Slush
Favorite ice cream flavor? Pistachio
Warner Bros. or Disney? Disney
Favorite fast food restuarant? Nandos
Carpet color in your bedroom? Blue
How many times did you fail your driver's test? Never took it, although i can drive😆
Whom did you get your last email from? My friend
Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Disney Store😳
What do you do most often when you are bored? Listen to music, read a fiction book, day dream or draw on my hand😆
Most annoying thing to say to me? What do you mean?
Bedtime? Don't have any
Favorite TV show? I have loads: Doctor who, bones, CSI, NCIS, KZK (UK epis only), Remix and Kasturi (ofcourse😳)
Last person you went out to dinner with?: my friend
Been out of country? Yes
Believe in magick? Not really, although i am having second thoughts
Ford or Chevy? Ford
What are you listening to right now? Bahoein Ke Darmiyan😳
Have you ever failed a grade? Never
If you have, what grade did you fail? Never failed anything so far
Do you have a crush on someone? Not sure
Do you have a bf/gf? Used to have a bf
If so, what is their name? ...
How long have you been together? I went out with him for 4 months
What are you wearing right now? A blue top and a mini denim skirt
How many siblings do you have?I have one younger brother
Have you ever had a crush on any of your teachers? Never
Do you smoke? Nope and i don't plan to
Do you like socks? Love them, especially funky multi-coloured ones
What are your favorite colors? Red and White
What is your favorite animal? Swan and dolphins
Do you have any birthmarks? Nope
Have you ever gotten beaten up? Never, i get good grades so people respect me for that
Who do you talk to most on the phone? My friends
Have you ever been slapped? Yes, loads of times
Do you get online a lot? Yup, spend most of my life online
Are you shy or outgoing? Outgoing, mostly
Do you shower? Yes, i shower three times a day😆
Do you hate school? No, not really
Do you have a social life? Yes
How easily do you trust people? Very easily- that can be a very bad thing
Do you have a secret people would be surprised knowing? I have loads of fears, some of the usual ones like snakes, height and water, but i also have a massive fear of slugs and snails, but unusually, i don't have a fear of spiders
Would you ever sky dive? Nope
Do you like to dance? Yes, i love it
Have you ever been out of state? I've been to other parts of the county
Do you like to travel? I adore it
Have you ever been expelled from school? Never
Have you ever been suspended from school? Never
Do you want to get out of your hometown? Definately
Are you spoiled? Not really, I do get everything i want, but i don't whine on and on to get it and i don't ask for a lot of thing either
Are you a brat? I can be sometimes
Have you ever been dumped? Never, I was the one who did the dumping
What shows do you watch? Bones, Doctor Who, the Apprentice, CSI, NCIS, Love Story, Remix, KZK, KGGK, KAA, Kayamath
What are your favorite movies? POTC, Matrix, Titanic, DDLJ, KKHH
Do you drink a lot of water? Yes, i do
What toothpaste do you use? Sensodyne
Do you have a cell phone? Yup, but i don't know my own number😆
Do you have a curfew? Nope
Who do you look up to? My parents
Are you a role model? Yeah i think so
Have you ever been to Six Flags or Cedar Point? Nope
What name brand do you wear the most? Nike, Jane Norman
What kind of jewelry do you wear? Simple and not too bulky
What do you want pierced? Nose
Do you like takin pictures? Yes
Do you like gettin your picture taken? I don't mind it
Do you have a tan? Yes
Do you get annoyed easily? I do, i have a really bad temper
Have you ever started a rumor? No, i am not that type
Do you have your own phone or phone line? I use my cell
Do you have your own pool? Nope
Do you prefer boxers or briefs? Briefs
What grade are you in? 9th
Have you ever been played? never
Have you ever played anyone? Nope, I'm not that type
Do you get along with your parents? Kind of
How do you vent your anger? Close myself in my room and listen to music loudly
Have you ever ran away? No
Have you ever been fired from a job? No
Do you even have a job? No
Do you daydream a lot? Yes i do
Who is your favorite actors? Johnny Depp, Manoj Bohra, Tina Parekh, Saif, Rani, Preity
Do you run your mouth? What doyou mean?
What do you want a tattoo of? i want a tatoo of a dragon
What do you have a tattoo of? I don't have any
Are you pessimistic or optimistic?Optimistic mostly
What does your most recent crush look like? He has grey eyes, jet black hair, asian, tall, fair
Whats her/his name? ...
Do you have msn? If so, PM ME YOUR ADDY Yes
Are you rude? I can be, if someone annoys me a lot
What was the last compliment you recieved? I have nice hair
What is a goal you would like to acheive this year? Pass all my exams with excellent results
Are you flexiable? Sometimes
What is your heritage? Hindu
What is your lucky number?
Don't have any
What time are you finidhing this?12:42😆

crazymystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skylar

LOVE that banner. So pretty! Congrats Nitisha on being the 'Style Icon Of The Week' and I hope that you have a fabulous week. Hopefully, you won't suffer from sore fingers by the end of this. Good Luck!

*clears throat* Ahem, now I have questions for you....😉

[*At the moment. your favourite;

[*m

ovie*]:POTC

[*CD*]:I don't buy CD's, i listen to things on the net

[*Book*]:Harry Potter

[*What movie do you think would make a fabulous television serial?*]: DDLJ😳

[*First Hindi serial you watched*]: Shanti

[*What would be your dream profession?*]: Neurosurgeon

[*Name one item besides keys and money that you MUST have when leaving the house*]: My IPOD😆

[*Something that you are deathly afraid of*]: Failing exams

[*Do you believe in love at first sight*]: Nope, I think you need to know and understand someone before you can love them

[*Do you believe in forgiveness*]:Yes

[*What's something you wish you could understand better?*]: Time

[*What is some of your pet peeves*]: Laziness

[*If you could be anywhere, where would you be?*]: In Johnny Depp's or Manoj Bohra's house😆😉😳

[*If you could live in any past, where would it be?*]:Begining of the earth

crazymystery thumbnail
I'll answer the other two later...need a break 😆
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
nitisha ab teri kher nahin guess whom ive just informed about this 😈
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9