cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
it hurts alot dears
omg hope its not kp's inerview
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Long ago right here on IF when we first heard about SA and KP's fight...loads of KP fans were not his fans anymore...ppl were talking so much but then they found out that SA was only ill and it was nothing like that...nothing was true!

This could be false too...i bet KP said nothing like that..hope he didn't say anything like that

cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
no guys its true kashu dun gel well buh its ok all hav their own choice .........
plz i want to see roka on screen when will this happen
marui thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think all this is being taken far too seriously. Maybe KP forgot that whatever he said would be in print. Also he was talking about his career and films and not about co-stars in the serial.
Also he did say that his relationship with Shubhangi was 'cordial' - which is okay. Re his differences, after all he has said a number of times that off screen they dont get on. But then they did come on and said that we are fine together. Also if you remember that they showed on sbs the he was directing a scene of them together and it seemed that they got on very well.
I would suggest that his spontaneous words NOT be taken to heart. This is a very young man - very sensitve - you remember how he cried on NB3 when his friend was voted out. Also young enough to be full of himself. So just forgive him for his lapse of good manners.
And I didnt see any example of his bashing women!
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Ok everyone just relax yaar....we don't even have strong evidence to prove he said all that...these articles can be fakse at times....just ignore this and move on...good luck to KP and SA for everything they do in future!

and I wish Kasturi doesn end

Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

LOVE Karan Patel!!!! he rocks!

mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Kasturians! What is this?

Please guys, lets not bring up the SA vs KP thing anymore. There are fans from both sides, and I know we all consider our favourites as "always right" but that isnt always the case.
Whatever the problem is between SA and KP- it's their personal life, and we have no right to talk or discuss about that.
We don't know if this article is entirely true, so lets not jump to conclusions. Don't worry, be happy sweethearts! =)
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: robbieluvr

guys just relax, as i said before that this article could be wrong, remember when the came offscreen on sbs, they were having sooo much fun, to mujhe nahi lagta ke yeh sahi hai, but whatever. I know it was rude of karan to say something like that but c'mon we dont know the real story of him and SA's fight. so we dont know who's right and who's wrong. So lets not jump to conclusion ke KP kaisa hai. to mein kisi ki side nahi loon gi and i wont say anything about either KP or SA, ever cuz i love them both.

I don't think this is a rumour, the SBS u talk about I know it too well, infact they came on viewers choice together on SBS, as they got many requests of Shubangi to not leave the show, they were in cold war!.......
I got to even know that both of them throw a lots of tantrums on the set.........
One thing more, no offence to Karan's fan, but I think he should have some respect for people, especially women, he talks so rudely about his co-star and even in ''Lux Kaun Jeetega Bollywood Ka Ticket'', I know that Twinkle was so rude there, but he was no less!.........
Sorry if I hurt anyone, but it's facts!...............
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: farislove

I don't think this is a rumour, the SBS u talk about I know it too well, infact they came on viewers choice together on SBS, as they got many requests of Shubangi to not leave the show, they were in cold war!.......
I got to even know that both of them throw a lots of tantrums on the set.........
One thing more, no offence to Karan's fan, but I think he should have some respect for people, especially women, he talks so rudely about his co-star and even in ''Lux Kaun Jeetega Bollywood Ka Ticket'', I know that Twinkle was so rude there, but he was no less!.........
Sorry if I hurt anyone, but it's facts!...............

OMG really? even sbs is'nt right anymore, mujhe to samajh mein nahi ata kis par yakeen karoon yaar. well jo bhi hai i guess we have to deal with it. I cant believe they both throw tantrums on sets, but anyways whatever. It does'nt matter anymore as longest it doesnt affect their onscreen chemistry and they both are in the show together. Thanks zee for everything, for giving us this article and even for helping us send our letters to sbs that i sent you. Thank you😊
Edited by robbieluvr - 16 years ago
marui thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think benefit of doubt has to be given to KP - what he said in the interview is more or less what he has said a few times before. And I dont think he is implying any disrespect. His behaviour on reality shows is absolutely cool - except for that once on KJBKT where in that situation anyone would have lost their temper.

So ladies please - this is the actor who has made Kasturi and for whom we watch the show. I am sure he is entitled to a little space and to some sense of humour on our part.