omg!very nice!
kabir villian*yay*
u kno wht...I love the re-incarnation concept!its so unique!
plz continue soon
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
Originally posted by: saumya{roka}
i just read the concept and the character sketches.the concept of rebirth is really nice. the part was very well written. i could imagine both of them dying. hope that they meet in this janam.update soon
love the concept & the character sketch.......😊...........the 1st part was rocking..........the VM at the end was so sad.....😭..........waiting to see how the story unfolds......😊
Originally posted by: robbieluvr
OMG mickey😲 Wat a part yaar you are amazing!!! this the part was full of emotions👏 it was soooooooooooooo wonderful soooooo beautiful
the dialogues, everything was perfect👍🏼FANTASTIC!!!!! For this part i give you a standing ovationI am sooooooooooooo touched with this part and the way you wrote it i can actually picture them both dying for each other and i can feel their love for each other. It was just fantastic!!👏i have no words this is what you deserve for this👏Im waiting soooooooooo eagerly for the next parti have never read a ff more then once but i have read this part twice it was sooooooooo amazingThe video was superb👏👏 all the memories WOWExellent job👏Please update soon plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by: cutykoo20
oh naya janam concept is really good
i like charactersketch
update soon
Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev
awesome part.....
too too too emotional....awesome writing!!!!i jus hope dat roka will come accross as many barriers they have passed in the rpevious life.....pls continue soon.....bye take care!!
Originally posted by: Shagun-Ki-Raat
Its me Tia again...! All the video mix are great especially the first promo and the first part is awesome... Please continue soon... I'll be waiting for next part.... so update soon!
Tia
Originally posted by: shanu333
part 1--
omg!very nice!
kabir villian*yay*
u kno wht...I love the re-incarnation concept!its so unique!
plz continue soon