BittuJi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yummys

She was afraid what do u expect?? Wouldn't you be? He is her husband after all, so I don't get what's the big deal? She has to, wheather she likes it or not, spend the rest of her life with him...so would you really expect her to be miles away from him the whole time.

Sorry if I offend anyone, but you have to be practical. You can't always stick with your past.

actually u r rite....how will she know that she will go bck to robbie one day???it is not her fault!how long will she stay away frm him??
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Kastri was scared & when Kabir whom she knew came in front of him she grasped his arm in fear. That's nothing abnormal or wierd.
marui thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

She was afraid what do u expect?? Wouldn't you be? He is her husband after all, so I don't get what's the big deal? She has to, wheather she likes it or not, spend the rest of her life with him...so would you really expect her to be miles away from him the whole time.

Sorry if I offend anyone, but you have to be practical. You can't always stick with your past.

Are you suggesting that its alright if she sleeps with him next?😕
amanat1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she was scared thats why nothing else moreover i will pray to god that robbiekasturi always saty together forever happily everafter for sure with there two kids for200%200%sure about this but don't know what will happend next in this show really really don't know
usha786123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
But according kasturi's statement she said "mr. kabir dhanraj you wanted to marry me so I have done it but I am only for Robbie by heart" then what is this condition only for marriage not fulfill all duties with marry, and kabir already told her keep away yourself all these my problems than what is this. "kasturi ye sab kya kar rahi hai" and you said be practical then practical thing is not going on all things are ridicules, kasturi is still robbie's wife not kabir because she did all things with out divorce she knows very well that she is already married with Robbie then what is all rubbish going on."practical to wo hoga if kasturi would hate to kabir because he ruined 2 life for full fill his interest, I am dame sure he is also killer of his wife also.
Meeph thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: robbii

lol that is the yuckiiiiii scene man😡😡😡...i wish buddha would have seen that skeleton and died on the spot by heart attack.👏

😃🤪🤣
spunkpattinson thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
when i read the topic!! i was like OMG!! when did that happened!!!
awww....yaa i remember that was reallyy scik!!
coox i mean they were focussing like in sooo much details that they tocuhed or what!!
i wannted to say like what the hell directors she just touched the buddha bapa's hand??
but they the creatives stoopid ppl just love putting those extra zooom up effects over almost everything possible!!
LOL!!
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

He is her husband after all,oh really!!!!!!!!!! then who is that idiot robbie to her?????? She has to, wheather she likes it or not, spend the rest of her life with him lol him which refers to which husband? evil raunak, useless robbie or buddha kabhir...i am little bit confusde.😕...so would you really expect her to be miles away from him the whole time.no way ... we want her to became the mother of kabhir's fourth child soon and want to see robbie taking care of that child...cuz our madam will be busy in her 24*7 bridal make up ,attending parties and dancing with her dear hubby,taking care of his 3 grown up children ,last but not the least ....that too if time permits playing with the gift which that idiot robbie gave.

Sorry if I offend anyone,not at all dear but you have to be practical.yep...see how practical we are!!!!! ..we want to see KaKa pair to live happily for ever and robbie cry for her for ever... You can't always stick with your past.ofcourst we can't...i wish our sanskari madam ditch the kabhir buddha soon and marry the other buddha(4th time) non other than srikanth who is very much avilable ... for some stupid reason and live with him happily in the same house of kabhir buddha as she did to robbie...and kabhir buddha die with heart attack after seeing her sanskaars...

Meeph thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarareimoo1

coox i mean they were focussing like in sooo much details that they tocuhed or what!!

i agree!!!!!!!!too much focused
Meeph thumbnail

Originally posted by: robbii

...i wish our sanskari madam ditch the kabhir buddha soon and marry the other buddha(4th time) non other than srikanth who is very much avilable ... for some stupid reason and live with him happily in the same house of kabhir buddha as she did to robbie...and kabhir buddha die with heart attack after seeing her sanskaars...

lolzzzzzzzzz.......u hav planned to kill kabbir eid a heart attack-havent u