17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Awesome
Now i just can't wait for them to reunite in the serial
ROKA Rocks
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Todays the happiest day of my serial watching life. I'm soooooooooooooooooooo happy today that my fave jodi made up and proved to everyone that they are very professional. I wish they always stay friends like this😃. A round of applause for Karan and Shubangi and i will soon make a vm to celebrate.
JWMRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Yahoooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is brilliant news👍🏼

Thanks a ton Shugsss🤗

Lemme go check it😃
cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
omg u made my day yupppiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii😛
mimi0295 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I knoww!! I'm the HAPPIEST person alive! I'm still watching the video for the 40th time to see if it's real or not! But SA-KP are actually SITTING together! This is their second interview that they gave together in this whole one year and a half!!
I'm SO happy... my jaw's hurting!
I just wish they mentioned the petition... I was hoping it'd go worldwide! lol... oh well! Another time maybe!
AND RoKa back together! THIS IS THE ULTIMATE! Us RoKa fans are really very clever no? We thought that for the past few days, RoKa's chemistry was just like before, thus we were thinking KP-SA solved thier issues, and we were BANG on right!
I'm just really very happy... THANK YOU ALL Kasturi-ians! Love you guys!
cutykoo20 thumbnail
@ yea mimi i told u na i can see new karan his behaviour towards shubhnagi changed thats kool they r back
pinky charm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
YES I AGREE....DID U NOTICE THAT HE SAID VIEWRS WILL SEE WHAT THEY WANT TO SEE V SOON..AND ONE MORE THING STORY WILL GO BACK WHER IT STARTED I THINK THERE WILL BE REBIRTH OF KASTURI AND ROBBIE AND THEN THEY WILL REUNITE WITH DIFFERANT MAKEOVERS....B/C IN PREVIOUS INTERVIEW HE SAID THAT THERE WILL BE FRESH CHANGE IN THE STORY LINE...SO I THINK ROBBIE AND KASTURI WILL REBIRTH WITH DIFFERANT GET UP AND THER IS A FRESH STORYLINE...ITS ONLY MY ASSUMPTION....
cutykoo20 thumbnail
no i think he becomes more possesive n protective about baby kasturi he cares her alot than slowly slowly kasturi will get her senses back she would be sane wat say
jaan 234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi guyssssssssssss yahooooooooooooooo kya news sunna aai hai tum sab ne ............................... i am so happy yar ...............................thanks 4 lovly news
TaAnu_Premeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you Shagun 🤗😃its a really really great news👏👏