Weekends are here Sur and Mahi

Pulav ko aage badao please for the sake of

"Hum Gareeb People"

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Good morning everyone🤗

No episode today. Chalo, acha hai. We might get Monday's episode due to no telecast today

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Awesome edits Grey. The colouring is fab!!!

vena.cava. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SehLengeThoda

The way you described prerna when she is with him is just

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you angel!! 🤗

1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

Good morning everyone🤗

No episode today. Chalo, acha hai. We might get Monday's episode due to no telecast today

Good morning! 🤗

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

https://www.instagram.com/p/B95vO1Nhrmu/?igshid=1fbxgrsielw2s

Jitni dafa dekhun tumhe dhadke zoron se

Aisa to kabhie hota nahi milke gairon se smiley20smiley9smiley43

Gud morning happy weekend.. stay safe smiley31

MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Yes. 😆 my exams are still not postponed...💔😔

it will get postponed in due time don't worry

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Epi 19.03.20

Another one♥️

Do like CG : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153037613

PS did the quality go bad 🙄🙄 let me know

I love the way she calls to ask for his opinion.. Be it big or small his words matter to her, they hold weightage in her eyes.. It is not like she asks him for permission and it is not like he controls her, but rather his opinion has started holding value for her.. She looks at him, reaches out to him to guide her..And this is a huge progress in the PreRish tale..In the past she was the one who defied and overlooked everything he said and did, but now eight years later here Prerna stands hanging on to every single word Rishabh speaks..As I said he does not control her neither does she seek his permission, nor he does he expect her to take his permission, rather their communication now is more of what exists between two companions, confidant', two people who are bound together, who have been and are partners in highs and lows, they are there for each other and they give importance to each other's point of view and it is exactly how it should be...These little things contribute in a long way, in making of a ideal relationship and Rishabh - Prerna are enroute on that very path!!! ❤️

Ankie, the edit is nice.. ☺️ I can hear PreRish phone conversations on loop all day long.. They are music to my ears!!

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Dek Dekkhe so ja .. bajju ka dream ayegi

I miss you 😒