manj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

If bajaj had not saved her, we could have got a fresh kasauti story without prerna. But bajaj had to jump in and save her.

If the dance sequence in precap is a dream of prerna then she is one damaged individual to dream of her own murderer. Nothing can be done for her.

Lets see what shocks todays episodes bring for us?

Angel_Shweta thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

he can never justify what he did to his soul love. it's not just faking prerna's death in front of komolika but to all the people that were close to pre like her family. Veena still thinks her daughter is dead? how she handled the truth that her daughter is dead? does nobody questioned anurag? i hope the makers give a proper justification to their reactions on pre being dead. Aisa nhi ki sharma family hi gayab karde show se. 🤓

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

There's no justification at all. For someone deeply in love, it requires the mental make up of a different kind to throw her off, that too a woman who has just delivered a baby.

He could've hidden her , saved Sneha and then revealed the truth about Komo. His life was not in danger, he could have done so much. Then Bajaj need not have entered the scene at all.

Bas, continued with 4th attempt to get married. 😆

Great post Reemz!

Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

This... this is exactly what put me off Anurag and turned me for an AnuPrian to now an extreme ANTI AnuPrian..

I didnt forgive Anurag after the engagement humiliations... He was cruel...

Then the mahan man had sent Prerna to Jail. Yes the girl spend the night in Jail and he had the cheek to say their dhaga marriage was a gudda guddi ka khel... but still ppl defended him because his heart was in the right place.. For me that was it...

But now, how can he be justify and forgive for what he put Prerna through this time? Blackmailed, sacrifice, he knew Prerna would be safe!

Who gave him the right to decide what’s best for Prerna Sharma?

Prerna Sharma - 2 days old Sneha’s mother

Somebody’s daughter, their sisters..

But no, this is Anurag Basu all over... He is allow to do anything, get away with everything and he will still be call Prerna’s soulmate...

Prerna was separated from her 2 days old daughter.. She lived the last 8 years without her, with the thoughts that she was a failure as a mother.. She was a fault, she couldnt fulfil her responsibility...

she even hold her responsible for Anurag Basu’s act?

the first thing she said to Mr Bajaj was What Did I Do Wrong? Where was I at fault?

In this kind of events girls always think they are a fault.. they must have done something for the man to betray them..

Is this what you call soul love? Soul mate?

Then No thank you... I don’t want an Anurag Basu in my life who will kill me a hundred times during our chahat ke safar..

Thanks Reemz for this topic

Sunn_shine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

Don't club them together. Komolika is a vile and obsessive woman with blood on her hands.

I didn't club them together. By komolika I only mean Sonalika phase, uske pehle what she did I have no clue aur janna bhi nahi hai 😆. just saying all of them have done things against their nature but everyone gets blamed but leads get justified..

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tania

There is no way to defend a push off the bridge.

I have so many questions for prerna .

Why she had not filed any police complaint against anurag for trying to kill her?

Why prerna hadn't filed police complaint against komolika who send her daughter sneha to orphanage without her permission and who died in fire???

Why prerna choose to fly away london so silently without fighting for justice for her new born daughter?

If komolika is powerful than bajaj is more powerful and bajaj can also help her to fight case against komolike and anurag both.

Why prerna didn't choose legal way at that very time of incidents ???????

What is this nonsense acts and why such a bad timing to seek revenge from anurag and komolika after 8 longggggggg years for dead daughter and lover's betrayal????

How can someone sit silently for 8 long years to fight against daughter's murderer and so called lover??

Because direct and logical kaam krne mein drama element nahi hai na

manj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nailah_EjFian

This... this is exactly what put me off Anurag and turned me for an AnuPrian to now an extreme ANTI AnuPrian..

Then the mahan man had sent Prerna to Jail. Yes the girl spend the night in Jail and he had the cheek to say their dhaga marriage was a gudda guddi ka khel... but still ppl defended him because his heart was in the right place.. For me that was it...

But now, how can he be justify and forgive for what he put Prerna through this time? Blackmailed, sacrifice, he knew Prerna would be safe!

But no, this is Anurag Basu all over... He is allow to do anything, get away with everything and he will still be call Prerna’s soulmate...

Prerna was separated from her 2 days old daughter.. She lived the last 8 years without her, with the thoughts that she was a failure as a mother.. She was a fault, she couldnt fulfil her responsibility...

the first thing she said to Mr Bajaj was What Did I Do Wrong? Where was I at fault?

In this kind of events girls always think they are a fault.. they must have done something for the man to betray them..

Then No thank you... I don’t want an Anurag Basu in my life who will kill me a hundred times during our chahat ke safar..

well said.

In this season anupre is a toxic relationship and a bad example for young impressionable minds.

No excuse for what anu did to pre. in real,life , if thrown from that height, she would have died from impact.

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANGELshweta

he can never justify what he did to his soul love. it's not just faking prerna's death in front of komolika but to all the people that were close to pre like her family. Veena still thinks her daughter is dead? how she handled the truth that her daughter is dead? does nobody questioned anurag? i hope the makers give a proper justification to their reactions on pre being dead. Aisa nhi ki sharma family hi gayab karde show se. 🤓

He will never have to..either they will forget it like.so many other things..

Or they can also show that Prerna knew everything. I know it sounds illogical at this stage...CVs ye bhi kr sakte hain.. i wont be surprised.

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nailah_EjFian

Great post Nailah👏

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Mere question hai .. The Chumma Chati of Anulika kaise defend karega anurag .. jo bhi ho .. he got close with komo infront of prerna, dikhane kay liyei sahi .. but he did

usko kaise wash karega ?

Loopholes for defence have been taken care of. He told Komo yesterday that he had never touched her. All drama for P.