Even if karan was here for a short time they could've accomplished so much and shown a lot before he left. But nothing. The only winner out of this is bajaj
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Saiyaaara spoof
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Let's Discuss Abhir
Even if karan was here for a short time they could've accomplished so much and shown a lot before he left. But nothing. The only winner out of this is bajaj
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
it's a divorce they didn't kill him and they didn't ruin him .. so every chance new actor will come to play Bajaj .. but I am sure Prerish ends here for us
Came to see the khidki tod jodi of Bajaj and Prerna.. got 3 months of torture...
Prerish and KZK ends for most of us..
yes that true he and his daughter can run from those basu ,does that mean Tanvi and The aunt leaving also.Even if karan was here for a short time they could've accomplished so much and shown a lot before he left. But nothing. The only winner out of this is bajaj
so true but what's the point crying over it. I had my breakdown with the Komo and soulmate reunion promo. Knowing what was coming since then but then in denial. UGH LOLEven if karan was here for a short time they could've accomplished so much and shown a lot before he left. But nothing. The only winner out of this is bajaj
To the people who are celebrating
I just pray that this show always fall in trps 😡
you and I and everyone at this fandom.To the people who are celebrating
I just pray that this show always fall in trps 😡
Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
munni i will miss you so much i wish i could hug yoi 😭
I will miss you my rasogulla 🤗
virtual group hug to everyone .. .. now will go back into the shell of just moderating which is not fun in any way ..
exactly it's done and over. Like I said Bajaj came out the MVP of the show and true winner. He walked in like a champ and left like a champ. As for prerish there was never prerish. Prerna attitude ruined everything for me. Her coldness, bitterness and indifference. Bajaj is better of without her as well as kuki.Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
so true but what's the point crying over it. I had my breakdown with the Komo and soulmate reunion promo. Knowing what was coming since then but then in denial. UGH LOL
Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
I will miss you my rasogulla 🤗
virtual group hug to everyone .. .. now will go back into the shell of just moderating which is not fun in any way ..
Good luck with that!