durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Looneygirl

I’m a silent reader of this AT and I loved PreRish. I can’t put in words how much I feel sad. Loved karan as an actor and Eri she’s my jaan. Loved them both as PreRish. Why did they have to show the chemistry between PreRish and tempt us all as to what could’ve been. I’m so angry at the raw deal we got. I still cannot get over Bajaj just letting go. Anyways even for Eri, I can not tolerate this show anymore so I’ll be getting out too. Came in only because of karan and Eri as couple. Really cannot twist my head around this news of Karan’s exit.

I agree prerish could have been shown way before. at least fans of the couple would have had something. But basu ruined everything. Anyway people will be happy
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Bajaj's last day ? I didn't get it. Why did they even BRING Bajaj in this shitfest of AnuPre in KZK2.0 if they did not have even a SINGLE track written in their minds about what to do with Bajaj. Was there even ONE track dedicated to him, forget about PreRish !

What crap ? Anyways, I am happy as I dont have to endure this torture anymore.

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Ok got the post. Chalo guys bye . Phir milige when he comes again.

🤗

JIYA_22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Do you think they will replace Bajaj

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JIYAMG

Do you think they will replace Bajaj

yes that's why they haven't ruined him.
_Seera_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

What is this??? I mean 3 months n they r done???

russkystd thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Can someone who is actually watching the episode today please enlighten us - kal jo dikhaya was it a dream or not??? Please solve this mystery for the rest of us 😊🙏🏼

DoNotMessWithMe thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Guys i shall miss you all so much. I am Literally in tears.

Lets meet at CC section dear.

We can say bye to the show but why to each other?

Ab ap ki saath kya hota hai

We have ghanta interest

@shin chan ji

Mission #patiencepatience

Ka ultimately zero outcome ho gaya.

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: durga33

At least they didn't ruin him. He will take his daughter and go. As he should. That leaves the door open for bajaj whoever will play him now.

they were not supposed to too. 😆