TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dahibhalle

It may have made more sense if Bajaj had kept his original white hair and one could think of this as an older man's infatuation with a younger woman.

Now Bajaj looks like an uber gorgeous, vibrant man in his prime and Prerna is this dull anaemic character.It's like a peacock falling for a hen.

YES! What a shock from the revelation that Bajaj can plan things to THIS... oh I’m gonna try to get this girls attention. who gives 0 shits about me by BURNING myself but not really😂😂

Ideally, they would shown the stark difference in Bajaj vsAnu, a practical ruthless man who fought his way to the top vs a young man child who is still learning life. And B falling for P gradually cuz he got to know her character. Yahan toh... nothing makes sense.

komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

later ji🤗 aapka intezaar hain humein as in Komo ka 😎 to keep things rolling .. more better if Rishab is free from the deal

I’m back 🤣

Living up to my name nikkkkaaaaa

komlika thumbnail

Did they not decide to show that hug and dupatta scene but why? It was promoted so much 🤔

komlika thumbnail

Is Bajaj plan to bring accident truth out in open? About A planning whole thing 😲

durga33 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

This will be my last post in this At for a long while as I'm not feeling it to come here anymore.

Very important things to remind some about. Bajaj knows he can't buy love. As he said that to prerna already.

He wants her love and care. He won't be shown like basu getting hurt on purpose to get attention. What makes me believe that is seeing a recent bts of basu and bajaj. Bajaj was in black and basu was looking at papers or something. Which I believe it was the first step to bajaj plan to force his promise to prerna to be broken. I believe that has nothing to do with prerna at all.

Again bajaj actions will have some going what the hell? Ok I disagree with this guy and I agree. He will however never stoop to basu level.

It's up to those who wants to perceive it as positive or negative.

Also I believe now that bajaj is leaving basu mansion. Nothing can change my mind about that theory.

On that note I'll leave you guys to it take care

Edited by durga33 - 5 years ago
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Congrats for the new AT🥳

MR21 thumbnail

Kya bakwaas episode hai🤔

Monday morning had to watch this

MR21 thumbnail
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: durga33

This will be my last post in this At for a long while as I'm not feeling it to come here anymore.

Very important things to remind some about. Bajaj knows he can't buy love. As he said that to prerna already.

He wants her love and care. He won't be shown like basu getting hurt on purpose to get attention. What makes me believe that is seeing a recent bts of basu and bajaj. Bajaj was in black and basu was looking at papers or something. Which I believe it was the first step to bajaj plan to force his promise to prerna to be broken. I believe that has nothing to do with prerna at all.

Again bajaj actions will have some going what the hell? Ok I disagree with this guy and I agree. He will however never stoop to basu level.

It's up to those who wants to perceive it as positive or negative.

Also I believe now that bajaj is leaving basu mansion. Nothing can change my mind about that theory.

On that note I'll leave you guys to it take care

dont leave pls 😭

MR21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Bajaj is looking for mansion .. so he can move out..

please leave ur wife for the love .. deal break hua toh hone de .. atleast mental peace >>>>>>>>>>>>>> everything else