DoNotMessWithMe thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

From the time, i have started watching this show....prerna without any fault of hers has sacrificed big for this family.....she hears insults from everywhere which she doesnt deserve. She is one character who is ready to take everything upon herselves like she says to shivani....main le loongi....mujhe bolo....aisa nahi ki main insan nahi hoon....mujhe bhi dard hota hain....but main phir bhi sabkuch le loongi. She is personally hiding the truth also because she believes that anurag will feel guilty of what happened all his life. I was personally tired of mohini rants.....and mohini is no good person either....she is someone who choosed that veena suffers even when she had no hand in hurting her son. She has put an innocent veena in jail before too.

My thing is why prerna needs to take all this..???...why basu family has to react like that....???..she was about to marry anurag right.....she had saved anurag life before too.....why dont the great basu's feel and think of the reason why she would have married bajaj ? In season 1 also, prerna dint informed basus about the reason of marriage.....they were in a horrible state but the very next day when they saw how bajaj backed off and is not into overtaking the company....they got it all by themselves .....here nobody cares. Anurag businesss was about to doom due to bajaj before he was jailed ...and after he came back, he was in a situation that he could overtake a business....but he doesnt care to think that why bajaj backed off......i mean if somebody is hell bent on destroying you, why will he suddenly back off, especially when anurag's family considers bajaj no less than a monster.....what reason they have given to themselves for ignoring such a big thing. What they thought....why bajaj backed off. And unlike the last season.....this season has actually given another clue to basus......anurag was about to get punishment....there were no proofs which could save them.....and achanak se one day they had a video which proved him innocent.....nobody bother to think that where that video came from......it was bajaj factory video.....why dint they question themselves that howcome bajaj helped them ......why would he ????.....nobody thought that all......unlike last season....they had two clues this time .....bajaj backing off and bajaj helping them.....still they choose to ignore both. Prerna had sacrificed for them and now to find about sacrifice was atleast their job.

Now bajaj being the reason she is being insulted.....no as i said before.....mohini has a habit if insulting prerna and it was from before....before bajaj entered the show even. And if you feel that bajaj is responsible for the humiliation she faced.....then toh its good na that he choosed to stand up and protect her .....if he is the reason....then he should definitely not let her suffer.......whatever should come.....should come on him and not her in my openion. If anurag's life is above everything for pre ....then isnt the same thing known to anurag family tooo .???....then why are they doubting her intentions.....why are they humiliating her. If she has stood by them without questions.....why cant they now do the same.

Its not about prerna needs someone or not.......the thing for me is she doesnt deserve the humilation thrown at her.......If she is not stopping it herself ......its good bajaj is doing that for her.....aakhir they are husband wife.....its his duty to protect her.

Completely agree with every single word to word in your post.

Sometimes I feel anything wrong happens with basus, blaime it on prerna. It's easy way to do just because she doesn't defend or react and listens to everyone's crap.

Sometimes I feel it's good that she didn't got married in that family. They can turn and blaime her for anything once anything wrong happens to them.

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

Another thing you mentioned that bajaj doesnt want the truth out.....why will he not want the truth out ???.....prerna doesnt want it out because she cares for anurag, dont want him to suffer all his life in guilt......but bajaj has no reason to hide. Its not like they are putting an act of lovey dovey husband wife that the revealation would hamper anything for him. Their relationship is same what is visible to outsiders....except the sleeping thing. Bajaj has no reason to hide anything.......he never asked prerna to hide either. He even asked prerna to talk to her mother about that.....so that she could accept them

This I said based on the Swiss episode where Ronit was about to expose the deal between Pre & Bajaj. That time it was clearly shown that Bajaj was scared and didn't want the truth to be out. And the reason he doesn't want the truth to be out is because he fears Anu will fight back and get Pre which will be a shock to Kuki. And now one more reason is there. He too has started falling for Pre. That is why he was eagerly waiting to share his past with Pre. Because he knows Pre easily gets carried away with people's pain & after hearing it she will care more & be more loyal to him.

Originally posted by: grace4317

Agree to almost all the matters you have written here.

I don't have a problem with Bajaj speaking for Pre. Infact he had warned Mohini on the day they stepped in BB not to take his wife's name unwantedly. That didn't give me any awkward feeling. Infact as a husband he was doing his duty.

This time what made it awkward is the timing & situation he was giving the gyaan on respecting Pre. And in such a situation, when it is shown that Mohini has gone to the extent of challenging God, you can't expect Mohini to behave sanely. And i am completely on Mohini's side in that. This has nothing to do with AnuPre or PreRish. Because, this time i can only see a mother who is scared of loosing her only son's life and that too because of the person who snatched her son's happiness from him.

I agree with you, I'm saying in general not about yesterday, yes I have no issues with mohini in that scene, she was right at her place but I'm saying in general

Basus have this habit of blaming someone or other majority of times prerna.

The other day Nivi lost the contract n she blamed bajaj that she lost it because that day bajaj came n took over bb n she was stuck with this issue and couldn't give attention to that contract thingy.

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prb4eva

I'm not supporting her at all. I'm just stating the facts that she has started respecting him kuch jyada hi, too quickly than expected.

Regarding her stay at bb, it's anurag who first took over bajaj house. I know we can say he can find some other place even if he lost his own house to him but now here it's about zid for him. You took over my house

I took 50% ownership of your house.

I never saw show before, that's why I never comment anything about the first 200 episodes, because it will be a foolish thing for me to comment on anything which I never saw.

I'm just aware of the overall summary which my friends told me what happened till bajaj entered.

I'm not into any Fandom yet n thus i always posts from neutral point.

Yes I agree, Bajaj needs to face the consequences if he did that accident, which he himself admitted doing it infront of his wife. I really don't know what police said in Friday's epi. I never heard such uslesss statement from a police officer in my life.

You say Anurag took over BM but who started it all.... it was Bajaj who married his would be wife on the same day when they were supposed to get married and the reason given by Mrs Bajaj was the power of money. So he took the same path which according to Mrs Bajaj took her away from Anurag and led to Mr Bajaj. So if you think Anurag started this take over thing I would remind you the dialogue Anurag said.... aap apne ghar mein aane se rok rahe hain jabki meri poori duniya aapne aapke ghar mein rakhi hai.

Also when he has the audacity to bring Prerna to BB and expect her not to feel any pain in facing Anurag daily... that itself shows what great man he is.... hats off to Prerna for respecting and soon loving him too.... slow👏👏👏

So whatever he did is nothing in comparison to what has been done with him by both husband and wife. Rest of your comment you agree with me so thank you for this 🤗

This I said based on the Swiss episode where Ronit was about to expose the deal between Pre & Bajaj. That time it was clearly shown that Bajaj was scared and didn't want the truth to be out. And the reason he doesn't want the truth to be out is because he fears Anu will fight back and get Pre which will be a shock to Kuki. And now one more reason is there. He too has started falling for Pre. That is why he was eagerly waiting to share his past with Pre. Because he knows Pre easily gets carried away with people's pain & after hearing it she will care more & be more loyal to him.

Prerna anyhow is going to be loyal to him irrespective of what and how he is going to be with her. She will never ever going to break this marriage from her side.

euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

"Rare cheezon ko apni collection main rakhna meri buri adat hai" bajaj to pre when she entered bajaj mansion on the day of wedding.

RIP Respect!

He traded prerna and blatantly called a cheez who he desired to keep in his possession! How do u call it to respect a woman?

From the wedding day, the way he walks around her and have trashed her its more like as if he owns her. Did he ever care for her feelings? No... Did he ever think about her when he entrusted kuki's responsibility on to her? No... Did he ever hesitate exposing her to passive smoking or the psychological abuse and trauma that he is subjecting her to knowing well that she is pregnant? No!

Yes he demands respect for her from others... But the catch is, he demands respect for Mrs. Bajaj and not Prerna. He asks ppl to respect her because she is his wife... *conditions apply*... A woman who is associated with him and so must be respected to suit his social standing. This man is all about himself and whatever he does is to pamper his own ego.

I wont even go to rant about misconduct and views about the fellow humans whom he think he can crush under his feet!

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

You say Anurag took over BM but who started it all.... it was Bajaj who married his would be wife on the same day when they were supposed to get married and the reason given by Mrs Bajaj was the power of money. So he took the same path which according to Mrs Bajaj took her away from Anurag and led to Mr Bajaj. So if you think Anurag started this take over thing I would remind you the dialogue Anurag said.... aap apne ghar mein aane se rok rahe hain jabki meri poori duniya aapne aapke ghar mein rakhi hai.

Also when he has the audacity to bring Prerna to BB and expect her not to feel any pain in facing Anurag daily... that itself shows what great man he is.... hats off to Prerna for respecting and soon loving him too.... slow👏👏👏

So whatever he did is nothing in comparison to what has been done with him by both husband and wife. Rest of your comment you agree with me so thank you for this 🤗

I never said anurag started it I'm just saying that you wrote in one of your post, why don't both husband and wife leave BB, for that I said it because they don't have their own house anymore.

In this present situation, who is the most effected out of the three?

Anurag obviously,to see both guns and and wife together like that.

Give back the papers and let them go then.

His desperation of getting back prerna is making him and his acts looking very silly.

I'm just speaking from a neutral viewer.

I will do Aarti with her, she has to come back to me.

Rather than seeing this I will be more happy if he get to the root of this marriage rather than this.

It's not a rocket science to find the real reason if he joins all the dots.

But I fear by the time he joins them, it may be too late for him.Prerna won't disclose it and we all know why.(talking about marriage, not pregnancy).

I can never support her for hiding prergancy thingy from anurag.

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Agree to almost all the matters you have written here.

I don't have a problem with Bajaj speaking for Pre. Infact he had warned Mohini on the day they stepped in BB not to take his wife's name unwantedly. That didn't give me any awkward feeling. Infact as a husband he was doing his duty.

This time what made it awkward is the timing & situation he was giving the gyaan on respecting Pre. And in such a situation, when it is shown that Mohini has gone to the extent of challenging God, you can't expect Mohini to behave sanely. And i am completely on Mohini's side in that. This has nothing to do with AnuPre or PreRish. Because, this time i can only see a mother who is scared of loosing her only son's life and that too because of the person who snatched her son's happiness from him.

i dont personally feel the timing was wrong as he had just stopped pre from falling. And he still controlled on pre's insistance.....but mohini initiated a war of words by once again making prerna the target. She knew bajaj attacked her son......why was hate shown towards prerna more.???...why would a mother fear bajaj at that moment.....i would have been okay with her if she had given a hearing to bajaj. I am okay that she was not okay or dint felt any better that bajaj was there to appologize.....because her son was in icu...his appology doesnt matters. That thing i can take. Infact i would have loved if she had said worst things to bajaj because he was not showing enough guilt about risking someone life even at that moment. But unfortunately the target was prerna.....she kills people....she has crossed her limit was a more imp point of discusssion which was disappointing. Basus have lived with her for so much time to know that her concern for anurag was not fake....dint they themself said that the way prerna ran out of house....its for someone really close to her....so when mohini actually said what you did to my son, that was actually doubting her intentions as if she went it to hurt anurag....that was hopeless for me as a viewer. And nobody holds the right to push somebody like that......they have the right to call police....that they did but the push was wrong, especially because they too knew somewhere that prerna was there for anurag....she confessed too before entering the room.
rhondasa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

He stood up for her from the moment hes been married to her. Against maasi, mohini and even anurag. If a person did wrong doesnt mean everything he does is wrong. Anyway the way mohini was man handling prerna, even anupam or any passerby should have stood up for her, doesnt have to do anything with love. Its common decency. Prob with basu men are, they are all nice and affable, but lack spine. Maybe the reason prerna cant trust anurag. Even in future am sure she would run to Bajaj to solve her probs, not anurag.

Edited by rhondasa - 6 years ago
braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prb4eva

I never said anurag started it I'm just saying that you wrote in one of your post, why don't both husband and wife leave BB, for that I said it because they don't have their own house anymore.

In this present situation, who is the most effected out of the three?

Anurag obviously,to see both guns and and wife together like that.

Give back the papers and let them go then.

His desperation of getting back prerna is making him and his acts looking very silly.

I'm just speaking from a neutral viewer.

I will do Aarti with her, she has to come back to me.

Rather than seeing this I will be more happy if he get to the root of this marriage rather than this.

It's not a rocket science to find the real reason if he joins all the dots.

But I fear by the time he joins them, it may be too late for him.Prerna won't disclose it and we all know why.(talking about marriage, not pregnancy).

I can never support her for hiding prergancy thingy from anurag.

He doesn't have a house but he boasts of buying the hospital and fire the doctors 🤣🤣

Yaar I pity the writers who are so short of memory that they forget what they wrote one day prior 🤣

If you read somewhere in my post although I don't remember where but if you're saying then surely I must have said... then you must have read me saying that I want Anurag to let her go as she has clearly moved on. She isn't the same Prerna she is only Mrs Bajaj now. So I never support his soulmate jaap nor his repeatedly saying you'll have to come back to me etc etc.

What I support him is for his fight against his destiny and Bajaj who took away everything from him... that's all and I seriously want him to show Bajaj his place and then leave Prerna to suffer her entire life with a man who can just boast about himself while inside he doesn't have the strength to face reality.