Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

C'mon pari.they look adorable together. Bache se kya dushmani..kuki is innocent. And anurag mein bhi fatherly hormones jagrit ho rahe honge

Dekho aagey kya nota hai .. this fatherly hormone does not incite Anu n hope Anu does not go adopt Kuki just to get Pre ..because Pre married for the sake of Kuki only ..

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: nonstop

I have one question to MOD as well

When channd, sitare , understanding and evergreen blackmail posts was posted for episodes why no one raised the question on those posts?

Please PM to the moderators directly ..

this thread is for discussing episode ... not moderating issues ..

DoNotMessWithMe thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

I m NT saying Bajaj planned the attack...it's all to create curiosity among viewers n keep anupre fans hooked for the upcoming drama ..enough if EK's world's experience.. she should understand ppl aren't that naive now😆ghisi piti script won't work...

She is dishing this since 2002.almost 18 years now.

I remember same she dished in s1during PRB first marriage too.

manj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Few days back there was a spoiler when bajaj hospital track was on that bajaj will expose sharda.

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Those who think anurag has planned all of this fake drama really doesn't know anurag Basu ..he is the same anurag Basu who ran behind ronit for shivi n prerna bcoz he was a threat to both of them n after the initial fight when realised that the factory might caught fire tried to warn ronit n asked him to leave from there ..😆 he doesn't need to plan anything to show Bajaj in bad light..he if believes Bajaj is a wrong man he will go deep enough to get all the proofs to prove his accusations right...he will not indulge in creating such scenarios to prove Bajaj guilty....

You are absolutely right. Anurag will never do it. At the same I don't think Bajaj is involved.

I think it's either ShaTan or some else taking advantage of Basu-bajaj rivarly. Once the misunderstanding clears, Anu-Jaj's bromance will start ☺️

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

You are absolutely right. Anurag will never do it. At the same I don't think Bajaj is involved.

I think it's either ShaTan or some else taking advantage of Basu-bajaj rivarly. Once the misunderstanding clears, Anu-Jaj's bromance will start ☺️

Many are waiting for Anu-jajs bromance too. Prerna can take backseat for few days.

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prb4eva

She is dishing this since 2002.almost 18 years now.

I remember same she dished in s1during PRB first marriage too.

that era has gone ..😆 high time she should realise that...n kzk audience have been different since start. ..hope she understands ppl aren't interested in watching the same show unless it has something new to offer🥴
manj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I hope this time no multiple marriages are shown, and hope ekta goes for modern technology like ivf and not the natural way.

What if todays plan was hatched by mohini and not maasi and tanvi?

But the possibily looks less as she would not want to harm her son.

that era has gone ..😆 high time she should realise that...n kzk audience have been different since start. ..hope she understands ppl aren't interested in watching the same show unless it has something new to offer🥴

Sorry to say this but i still don't think that Era is gone.

What difference you are referring to? I will be happy if you can elaborate in detail.

Though I'm not here since start

What she showed in the show in last one year I'm just posting summary

1) prerna almost getting married to naveen

2) anurag getting married to komo

3) prerna with no career ambitions.

4) prerna cominging and staying at bb to break komo and anurag marriage.

4) prerna getting married to bajaj.

I don't think 2019 deserves this type of tracks especially when the show is not even one year old.

Sorry my personal view.

dahibhalle thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

The forum is quite interesting today😆😆