UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Saiyaara Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Beautiful ending. Thanks
Amazingly awesome story.Loved it❤️
Dear your inbox limit is full pls delete your msgs 🤣
Replying to your pm here
Oh dear no issues. I read almost all your OS yesterday you are a phenomenal writer. I love reading your works. 😘♥️
It's okay no problem. Take care. 🤗
If you see today's epi they want to prove Bajaj that Tanvi is a better person to take care of Cookie and not Prerna so that they can take over his money. So to put Prerna down and making Bajaj throw her out they want to hurt Prerna.
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Dear your inbox limit is full pls delete your msgs 🤣
Replying to your pm here
Oh dear no issues. I read almost all your OS yesterday you are a phenomenal writer. I love reading your works. 😘♥️
It's okay no problem. Take care. 🤗
If you see today's epi they want to prove Bajaj that Tanvi is a better person to take care of Cookie and not Prerna so that they can take over his money. So to put Prerna down and making Bajaj throw her out they want to hurt Prerna.
Ohh so sorry dear... I cleared my inbox just now ☺️
Thank you so much for so kind words my dear... I am so happy to know that you love my stories... what more can a writer wish for than her reader's satisfaction 😊
Ohh... so Massi and Tanvi are not as nice as they seem to be in the show... that's a new to me
I will see if I can write something on the prompt
Thank you so much love 😳
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
Perfection ❤️
Really! 😊 Thanks dear
Originally posted by: isha123asya
Aww such an adorable and beautiful ending to a beautiful story.. absolutely enjoyed reading it .. ❤️💯😍
Thank you dear
I am glad you enjoyed it 😃
So finally, she is able to say all her feelings, hurt, hopes in front of her husband when she is not in her senses completed. Bajaj is in shock ofcourse. I liked all her rant and complaints about him.
Breakfast by hubby. Finally, he confessed. I am so happy for them.
Yes.. I was not sure how the last part will turn out to be... but I am glad that people are liking it
Thanks for reading 😊
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
The ending exceeded my expectations.
Her confession in an inebriate state was a delight to read. And the last part was pure magic!
😊 I am very glad that it exceeded your expectations, because I felt it turned out to be a bit clumsy and I was not sure about it
Thank you so much 😳
Originally posted by: Tranquility07
I read whole of it in a go and that was really worth appreciation. The flow of story was subtle and mild to indulge with characters words, the atmosphere and most importantly to create a connection with them. This was really commendable as a job you did being a write.
Good job, Buddy!🤗
Thank you so much 😳