This is all I want. Bajaj challenging Prerna beyond her boundaries, pulling her out of her shell and helping her forge a new identity. Helping her become someone new, better, stronger. AH.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
This is all I want. Bajaj challenging Prerna beyond her boundaries, pulling her out of her shell and helping her forge a new identity. Helping her become someone new, better, stronger. AH.
Originally posted by: .amigos.
Out of the whole episode, this is the moment that got to me! Putting aside the paragliding+pregnancy semantics, the way he's looking at her. With something akin to pride and intense devotion. That inkling of a smirk that lingers so lopsidedly over his mouth. That residue of a smile that stays before it leaves. AND THE WAY SHE'S LOOKING AT HIM. YES. KALANK YOUR GIFS MAN <3
OMG dudeeee, I was already getting so many FEEEELLLLSSSS and then you wrote all of this!! Y U DO THIS??? this is so symbolic! Mr Bajaj wants to see Prerna Soar high! And he is doing whatever he can to make that happen! His smile on seeing Prerna like this is absolutely priceless!!🥳
Ufffffffff❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💥💥💥💥
free to use for all PRERISH fans:
Originally posted by: fitoori_kudi
Ufffffffff❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💥💥💥💥
☺️
Nikki🤗
He looks like he is giving himself a mental pat on his back for mission accomplished. He very nicely seems to have manipulated her into doings something for herself.
RB is genius
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
actually 😆 though I coupdnt connect with her at places but actually yes. 🤣
She is growing on you ankie, just like she is growing on RB.
@nikki how my siggy?☺️
Originally posted by: fitoori_kudi
Shirtless bajju ☺️ jaldi do
this is a forewaring that it is not what you are expecting.
"I'll ignite a fire that'll take over you;OMG dudeeee, I was already getting so many FEEEELLLLSSSS and then you wrote all of this!! Y U DO THIS??? this is so symbolic! Mr Bajaj wants to see Prerna Soar high! And he is doing whatever he can to make that happen! His smile on seeing Prerna like this is absolutely priceless!!🥳
from the pyre of your ashes, a phoenix will rise."