forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

I want her to suffer and pine for him as much as he does.. obv it will be at different phases, so we all have to be patient..

she will fall for him.. deeply!

Yes she will she has to. We have to be very patient and endure a lot before prerna falls for bajaj

Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbidden

Where Tanvi always dreamed to become Bajaj’s wife, Tanvi will go revengeful on finding Prerna as Bajaj’s wife.

I think I am gonna like this track as I wanted to see a girl be crazy for RB and prerna has to witness that 😈

Her husband Mr.RB is the most demanding man she has ever seen or will. Everyone wants him by hook or crook😈

Well in Prerna’s own words, impressive hein, handsome hein..

Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

This can save the scene for me. Wicked line from RB and can he fly to India already with his wife Switzerland is flop

The paragliding sequence is left.
1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

😭😭😭😭😭😭 only you love me

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

no no everyone loves u 😘
forbidden thumbnail

Well in Prerna’s own words, impressive hein, handsome hein..

Even in her fakeness I find it so enduring. Will wait for the day she will say this openly with true feelings for RB

forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

The paragliding sequence is left.

Uff hope it ends by wed

forbidden thumbnail

Bua will be angry that RB married prerna against her wish, she must have picked someone for bajaj

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Why do I feel prerna will make RB do the things which he will never do

Her being kidnapped and him going restless enter a couple room for his wife. Prerna is gonna make his world go crazy and he will go crazy for her love

love means so on ITV 🤣 doing things that you have never done 🤣
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

I want her to suffer and pine for him as much as he does.. obv it will be at different phases, so we all have to be patient..

she will fall for him.. deeply!

yes yes yes
1144721 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fitoori_kudi

Finally watched the episode aur now I m. Feeling ki kyu dekha? I mean show kam aur marathon zyada lag rha tha, u guys shud have told me ki bajaj 12min k baad aayega 🤡 yeh psycho stalked ab certified liar bhi ban gya hai 🤪 chalo pre ko bajaj k fbs aane start ho gye 👍🏼that NA & BAJAJ SCENS WAS EPIC 🤣🤣🤣 I was ROFLinb throughout the scene 🤣🤣🤣 gotta say bajaj k swag k kya kehne, thr way he said u have only 5min to change 🤣 and th way the snatched her phone 🤣🤣🤣dono dekhte hi reh gye 🤣 precap mein RB ka BG

Was trying to impress her. But poor gug... kal sabka baap RB will show the never mind what RB is capable of 🤙