kalank thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

By the way, what deal was Ronit talking about? Don't tell me now they gonna involve RB in the fire incidents and setting up Anurag for murder..

As so far, it was shown as Ronit's plan only and RB may have taken advantage of Prerna but the situation wasn't created by him.. like in Komo's track..

Am I right?

Let’s see what they show, maybe bajaj is capable of lying who knows?? I am hoping it is not true though!

Edited by kalank - 6 years ago
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

By the way, what deal was Ronit talking about? Don't tell me now they gonna involve RB in the fire incidents and setting up Anurag for murder..

As so far, it was shown as Ronit's plan only and RB may have taken advantage of Prerna but the situation wasn't created by him.. like in Komo's track..

Am I right?

The deal was only to destroy Anu and take all his property. That is what Ronit asks him to do when he met him. He simply used this opportunity for his benefit.

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

I am not alive. This is my skeleton speaking to you guys! 🤪

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Where can I gush about Boss 🤪 I need to 🤪 my soul won't get shaanti or else 🤪

veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Anyone has prerish wedding sequence gif or video? Just want to see that part!

kalank thumbnail

Originally posted by: veil_of_roses

Anyone has prerish wedding sequence gif or video? Just want to see that part!

KaRica.

WaqtZaya thumbnail

This is the first time in my enitre life that I am so excited for my bday month Boss Swiss track Sacred Games aur kya ana baki hai woh bhi ajaye 😲😱

fitoori_kudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kalank

this line goes well for bajaj and prerna ❤️ she will fall for him

U beauty

kalank thumbnail

Haha thanks but let’s not get carried away! Only posted this because it is also apt For Bajaj and Prerna 😉

fitoori_kudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kalank

Haha thanks but let’s not get carried away! Only posted this because it is also apt For Bajaj and Prerna 😉

Chalega sab chalega aaj toh