Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Aurtika Parth posted his throwback pic of Manik again, just wanted to inform you as you laaaveee his throwbacks🤣
Kahan...phir se
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Aurtika Parth posted his throwback pic of Manik again, just wanted to inform you as you laaaveee his throwbacks🤣
Kahan...phir se
Hein CPR tab dethae hain when person is unable to breathe right? Not necessarily drowned. I mean she could have fainted out of suffocation and couldn't breathe. That's why CPR🤔
[/QUOTE
Yep. I mentioned drowning just as an example.although I seriously don't know if a person Will stop breathing coz they're feeling suffocated in a store room. 😆
I just find the way the 'phoonk' keeps coming back to be extremely funny.. 😆🤣
Two days he forgot about helo now he is back
Ok if I was doing a scene with my boyfriend/girlfriend or someone I am potentially dating and I had to “pretend” to kiss them .... I would not need to be so careful about where my lips landed than if I was doing the same scene with a co-star. Get my drift?
Where?? I missed it fortunately.. 😆Originally posted by: abhiya_12
But saw this instead.. Is this a way to taunt Grey bhaiya??🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/BxUscNPhaJu/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=zjelsnhznzzd
Originally posted by: writ_in_water
Two days he forgot about helo now he is back
He loves Maanik way too much ..
Ok I maybe the only one here but I am still not convinced about their dating news, it's looking so easy with the circle they are in especially Parth I still don't feel like they are dating max could be have a common liking towards each other. Till their trip they didn't gave BFF vibes to me ignoring occasional couple vibes they used to give. Sometimes it used to look like both are more close to others than each other. And from Sahil's IVs I could only understand he too don't know anything, he too just have doubts on them with this trip but he is more like I will be happy if they are dating types.
Where?? I missed it fortunately.. 😆
But saw this instead.. Is this a way to taunt Grey bhaiya??🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/BxUscNPhaJu/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=zjelsnhznzzd
Woah. What an aesthetic way to troll ☺️
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
Moni who were you precious two?
doob gaye re baba 🤣
salmaan -aiswarya
ranbir -deepika