abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Lol Anurag if you would have given her some bhaav before marriage only she would have left.
I don't know what your version of showing love chalo beta aaj teri tho aisae bajegi koyi nahi bachayega good for you , you deserve it for your mind blowing plan
Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
They have now destroyed the essence and purity of a beautiful love story!!

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

Wow...

So the makers have completely glorify the vamp... like she has all the power in the world... you can say all vamps of ITV = Komolika!!

I wonder what else will they add tomorrow to justify Anurag's sacrifice..

Are they heading to Anu and Komo's consummation?

🥱
muh nahi khul raha mera aaj to
why they r justifying anurag he is a loser
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RollingStones

I really hope they add a monologue from Anurag abt going on HM but not doing any kind of Ding dong ... 😆 ...

No yaar.. they should go ahead and show ding-dong.This will help all of us to stop watching the show and break free of this addiction😳
ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
What a brilliant expression by eri when she said how cheap... The only part which made me laugh 😆
Loved the confrontation between pre komo today bcos of pre... Eri is truly amazing 😳
A biggg hug from my side girl...keep slaying🤗

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

No yaar.. they should go ahead and show ding-dong.This will help all of us to stop watching the show and break free of this addiction 😳

Unfortunately they won't show ding dong, dikha bhi dethae we would have left 🥱
1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Lol Anurag if you would have given her some bhaav before marriage only she would have left.

I don't know what your version of showing love chalo beta aaj teri tho aisae bajegi koyi nahi bachayega good for you , you deserve it for your mind blowing plan

Justification... he got to know abt this special quality of Komo at the night of Reception 😆 ...

I do get his Plan and it works sounds fine ... but agreeing to go to HM 😆 ...I so wnat a monologue from his side now , hope they show it tmr... 😭 .

Instead of Redemption they are digging more grave for him 🤣
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

I feel so sick after reading today's update..

How can they promote such thing? Why do they make it easier for man to sleep around, if Pre would have it Anu's place, she would have been judged from left right to centre!!!!!

Absolutely disgusted!!

jaane de waise bhi A deserve nahi karta P ko🥱
aaj dil tod diya mera cvs ne last umeed bhi gai
priya185 thumbnail
When will this nonsense end
CVs want unnecessary drama
do they really think we are interested in this Anulika marriage and honeymoon crap
rp5127 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Anurag wants to get close to Komolika (no matter how disgusting it is - his words) since that is the only way he knows of making her loose interest in him

What the 🤬 ? Now they want to show SR between Anurag and Komolika? I really need to stop watching this bullsh*t... Makers are insistent on making this a crapfest. If Anurag sleeps with Komolika, I'm officially done with this show.