Me_Harini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RollingStones

I am just SOOO MOVED by the Chemistry ...It's Unreal ...

The emotions were soo palpable like I could touch it , they were coming out of my tv screen and making me feel what AP were going through .

The Acting was Impeccable, by both of both .
Anurag's "har Jawaab pe sawaal and
Prerna's "tumhara har jawaaab Ek sawaal chod jaati hain ...
Ufff ... who wrote this ??? ❤️

Anurag trying to find words for his feelings for Prerna from Prerna
And Prerna blaming scared to word those out .
Does she think this alliance of AnuPre won't work ?? Or is she scared becuase she is marrying Navu ??
Whatever it is Prerna , please help the guy , He NEEDS you, free him from this Misery ...only you can give him SOLACE... ❤️

Such INTENSE Eye Lock ... it's been Long since any Eyelocks moved me on ITV but these Two have Excelled that Dept...

LMAO ... Anurag said that Prerna's Choice is Ghatiya 🤣... ok Anurag Babu 😆.

Yaar these two are Bliss when together .

This guy Anurag is gonna regret in future...he is saying her choice Ghatiya But Anurag Babu doesn't know that her choice is none other than He himself😆...wait may be this guy knows yet doesn't wanna accept...that is what it is...denial mode on😆

I really loved the way the entire conversation between Anurag and Prerna was portrayed😳, the eyelocks, the beautiful caressing...it was not awkward, it was just a bliss, a beautiful scene... it felt as of it was so right😳

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ranju-

This guy Anurag is gonna regret in future...he is saying her choice Ghatiya But Anurag Babu doesn't know that her choice is none other than He himself😆...wait may be this guy knows yet doesn't wanna accept...that is what it is...denial mode on😆

I really loved the way the entire conversation between Anurag and Prerna was portrayed😳, the eyelocks, the beautiful caressing...it was not awkward, it was just a bliss, a beautiful scene... it felt as of it was so right😳

This guy Anurag 2.0 is damn good 😆 , his Sarcasm is mast .

@bold: Haina ... I could feel the vibes , the Chemistry was soo Oozing . Like I was eavesdropping a couple private talk . That Hair touch was SOO DAMN INTIMATE . kudos to Director for such Detailing . UFF UFF UFF !!!
And yes nothing felt out of place , like it's their Thingy . 😳
And that Almost Hand hold , How Beautifully Synchronised that was !!! .

Today the BTS team did Exemplary job . Dint expected this from them 😆
Me_Harini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

This guy Anurag 2.0 is damn good 😆 , his Sarcasm is mast .

@bold: Haina ... I could feel the vibes , the Chemistry was soo Oozing . Like I was eavesdropping a couple private talk . That Hair touch was SOO DAMN INTIMATE . kudos to Director for such Detailing . UFF UFF UFF !!!
And yes nothing felt out of place , like it's their Thingy . 😳
And that Almost Hand hold , How Beautifully Synchronised that was !!! .

Today the BTS team did Exemplary job . Dint expected this from them 😆

The chemistry between Parth and Erica is literally good...I had a doubt when the show started but Ekta and her Casting wud never go wrong...I shud have know this😆

The actors are doing a great job, their expressions and the way they are speaking thru eyes is what I feel good about...the tracks looks good atleast till now but hopefully CV's dont ruin everything😕

The one scene which I repeatedly watched in recent times is the way Anurag signals prerna to remove Navin Babu's hand from her shoulders understanding her discomfort around him...this scene had a good potential...In a way he understands her discomfort, he was saying she is mine and to proove the soul conversation prerna does exactly what he wants where she herself is giving an authority to anurag of protecting and safeguarding her from all evil and creep...which shows the amount of trust and Belief this girl has for him😳

After this, I believe another scene which I will be really watching in a repeat telecast will be today's conversation...
The choice of words and every statement were so well portrayed with a great chemistry between leads with beautiful and Apt expressions which really made the entire Conversation made look so natural yet appealing and delightful😳

The scene had a great potential where he is trying to express his feelings but falling short of words and she is helping him out to phrase his answers and express his feelings by questioning at every moment...but at the end when words could not make their way to heart...their expressions and their short yet fascinating intimacy answered all questions😳

He touched and caressed her face which could mean that he is trying to make her understand that she is his and and trying to make her understand she belongs to him...only he has every right on her either to irritate her or to love her, either to Quarrel with her or to manofy her and she allowed him to come closer to her accepting him as his and also allowing him to realize that she understand what he wants to say and she is happy to be his love...she is all ready to trust him and travel her Journey of life with the support of his love😳

Only if they would have understood and accepted The truth...Navin babu would have been out of picture😆
Edited by -Ranju- - 6 years ago
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeyacute

I m drooling...aaj ke first few minutes or last few secs hi dekhne layak tha. 👏

Agree.. First 6 minutes were pure bliss..
How honestly Anu opened up his feelings in a way his l ove struggle is so evident.. 😳 Pre toh is so messed up in her mind she's not able to focus on what he's saying.. She's trying to hide and scared if any of her own will betray her to bare open her own feelings.. Both are bottled up waiting to break open and spill the champagne 🤗😉

Navvu is so aaram se sitting and talking with his ex-lovey.. 😆

Mommy-Sonny was too good.. So it all happened in between Navvu drama forcing to watch his lengthy act and dialogues😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: prajee

Yeah... almost confession but yet to self realize... loving this anupre track...

Yes.. Finally the hated marriage track is coming to be expl oited iniits full form and getting to be loved for bringing the Anu-Pre push-pull with their feelings that is so well fit into the drama.. 😉
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ranju-

dono ke dono pagla gaye hai 😆
As far as I understand both seem to realize they are having feelings for one another but they are not accepting it...just in a denial mode...
'
The main reason for denial is friendship I believe...From years they are in a cocoon of friendship , they never saw each other in any special way other than being friends but in recent times each and everything between then is changing drastically, may be their physical intimacy or their emotional bonding😳

The way he claims that no one else knows her better than the way he does, the way he today expressed her feelings, the way he tries to secure are truly a sign of saying Prerna is mine...but He himself is confused...prerna is mine but she is my friend is what he says at end😆
And this girl will be like, Mujhe chodke na jao...mujhse baat karna band toh nahi karoge and all and at last will be like dont speak abt Navin babu and Anurag you are my friend😆

So both are playing friends friends now though they know that they are getting affected by one another😳
Today's episode was good...the conversation between them was so good...and the way he says dont marry in precap is so cute...

Tat girl need to ask "Why shud I not marry", this guy wud say "Navin babu is creep"😆 arey bhai ok Navin babu is creep but uske saath apna bhi feelings boldo kab tak mana karoge😆

And as I said in other Post too The only reason why I see all this denial game is their friendship... as both of them are worried and scared to loose each if they get to know each other's feelings...they are worried if they would loose their beautiful friendship due to this new found feelings...

By the way PP good Post...when he said tum rajesh Uncle ki beti nahi rahi...ok she asked who am I? the answer from Anu shud have been like " you are my best friend😆, Ofcourse you were my best friend before too but now you have become my Special best friend who is making my heart go crazy yet you are my friend😆 "

Both are getting pulled towards each other but of-course they are denying keeping the friendship in mind...the moment there is a trigger both will confess and a new beautiful Journey will mark its beginning😳

Beautifully penned down thoughts.. 👏

Anu-Pre is in such a junction of life where they have found both love and friendship in the same person.. Finding hard to jot down the differences to avoid taking a step further.. 😳 To avoid all the conflicts that this newfound feelings can bring to their lives.. Not sure if they've thought through it all but at the moment yes it scares them to even acknowledge their own feelings to themselves.. The unknown is worrying them more than the known feelings for each other.. ❤️ These two are unable to follow their heart as their hearts are more confused than their heads.. 😳
Push-pull thumbnail

I am just SOOO MOVED by the Chemistry ...It's Unreal ...

The emotions were soo palpable like I could touch it , they were coming out of my tv screen and making me feel what AP were going through .

The Acting was Impeccable, by both of both .
Anurag's "har Jawaab pe sawaal and
Prerna's "tumhara har jawaaab Ek sawaal chod jaati hain ...
Ufff ... who wrote this ??? ❤️

Anurag trying to find words for his feelings for Prerna from Prerna
And Prerna blaming scared to word those out .
Does she think this alliance of AnuPre won't work ?? Or is she scared becuase she is marrying Navu ??
Whatever it is Prerna , please help the guy , He NEEDS you, free him from this Misery ...only you can give him SOLACE... ❤️

Such INTENSE Eye Lock ... it's been Long since any Eyelocks moved me on ITV but these Two have Excelled that Dept...

LMAO ... Anurag said that Prerna's Choice is Ghatiya 🤣... ok Anurag Babu 😆.

Yaar these two are Bliss when together .

Seriously.. And you said it nice.. Their feelings are transforming onto me as if I'm feeling it all.. That's how powerful their chemistry (if that's what the word it is 😆) is..
The last piece where he wants to hold her hands and she looks as if she needs it too, I was like hold it already.. 😳
Sigh... Just three words for Anu-Pre.. Beautiful beautiful beautiful..😉😳

Waiting for every episode to see what Anu-Pre is bringing next to outperform themselves.. 🤗
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

Moved beyond what I expected!

😳 Yes they are moving even stone hearted I believe.. 😉❤️
Hope the writers are seeing it as well.. 😳
Edited by Push-pull - 6 years ago
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK2926

Nicely written Pp, ranju and rollingstones ...
Every word of urs is a bliss to readers
Every scene of anupre is a bliss to eyes
They compliment each other so well

Power house of talent !!!!

@bold: THIS.. 👍🏼
Let the makers see it too and focus on getting their bond driven by their own strength while facing all other Kasautti in their life.. Anu-Pre bring out their conflict of emotions so beautiful.. 😳
KK2926 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Seriously.. And you said it nice.. Their feelings are transforming onto me as if I'm feeling it all.. That's how powerful their chemistry (if that's what the word it is 😆) is..
The last piece where he wants to hold her hands and she looks as if she needs it too, I was like hold it already.. 😳
Sigh... Just three words for Anu-Pre.. Beautiful beautiful beautiful..😉😳

Waiting for every episode to see what Anu-Pre is bringing next to outperform themselves.. 🤗

I didnt get what you mean by "I was like hold it already",,, i was eagerly waiting for that moment yaar... you didnt expect that?
it is so beautiful to see their chemistry build up day by day