KK2926 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

All wedding rituals are ok but I still crave for them in casual meeting in college..
But yeah given that 3 days and Mohini mentioned that Anu can focus on studies only after the wedding so no way he can get to college before that.. And Pre toh all ready to pack for London..😆So not sure whether she is even getting her TC or course completion certificate..😆

Same here!!! I still hope that there are some college tracks in future
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK2926

Lol
I thought this mystery will end tonight... will they kheech this till mandap?
Come on he will get proofs tonight whatelse does she need
No attempt she is making to stop this and that is disappointing for me

Haldi, mehendi and then shaadi 3 weeks then...

I am telling you we should be prepared for the worst.. Else we are lost in our impatience.. 😆

Let's see what the passport finding brings on table.. Again it shouldn't be like Pradeep is Prabodh..
Anything can happen in the KZK2 drama world.. 😉
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Push-pull

All wedding rituals are ok but I still crave for them in casual meeting in college..
But yeah given that 3 days and Mohini mentioned that Anu can focus on studies only after the wedding so no way he can get to college before that.. And Pre toh all ready to pack for London.. 😆 So not sure whether she is even getting her TC or course completion certificate.. 😆

thank god mohini bring anus study even i was thinking padaku baba ko ho gaya hai.he is not worry about study😆
pre changed our anu.
pls yes some college scene or one football match😳
Push-pull thumbnail
I think Anu should ignore all this wedding hungama and go to college😊.. On not finding him around Pre will run to college.. Tadaaa.. We will get to see them in college😉😆
KK2926 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
There is a segment again with one of the rasam done by AnuPre
as they are making all the rasams by the lead pair... they will show us AnuPre👏😉 marriage
Push-pull thumbnail
Yeah looks like it.. Anu-Pre accidentally puts their leg on the red liquid thali.. And then walk towards the God place to keep the flower plate.. 😳 Mohini is all tensed and raged.. Because it' an important rasam done by couples to stay committed to each other throughout the life..
Jai Durga Maa.. For keeping your blessings on Anu-Pre.. 🤗
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
mohini is hell angry
one more rasam
1019702 thumbnail
Ok Prerna and Anurag are Happily dancing ❤️ and Navu is Jaling 🤣

This is 3 rd AP dance and now I might get bored 🥱
Push-pull thumbnail
See there is a rationale behind this dance.. 😉
Navvu got two dances with Pre.. Anu got two dances with Pre.. Now they are in a tie break.🤪. So this dance will define the winning stand for Anu-Pre.. 😉😆

Kya bol raha hoon main.. 😆🤣 Like Anu says..
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Ok Prerna and Anurag are Happily dancing ❤️ and Navu is Jaling 🤣

This is 3 rd AP dance and now I might get bored 🥱

actually 2nd one is unnecrssary this one is needed afterall its sangeet .
😳