Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Push-pull

This is only a start.. Lets Wait and watch to get more feels. ☺️
The sarcasm and taunt.. Never felt this good hearing the hero scold the heroine.. 😆

I know! And the sarcasm was done in such an Anu way! No OTT yelling or forcibly hand/waist holding by the hero...The simplicity of the scene was what I really loved 😳
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Priya_18

Haha, he says Kya quite often.
I particularly noticed this in the engagement episode.
He goes "Navu ki shaadi...kya??"

Oh ya,❤️ me when he said I will go with Pre. then she said you don't mind taxi right he said Kya ? then the hah came then the smile
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Basilisk

Don't be sorry 😆😆 It's the same story with me! I didn't even know someone named Parth existed but look at me now. Totally drooling on him and his acting 😆😆

Me one of his die fan. He is so talented actor no words can appreciation him enough though ⭐️
Basilisk thumbnail

Originally posted by: LifeOfTheParty

Me one of his die fan. He is so talented actor no words can appreciation him enough though ⭐️

Aww nice to meet you! What should I call you?

I'm definitely starting to see his talent! What an amazing actor he is ❤️ It's been a longgg time since I've liked an actor so much. Parth has done some magic on me with his portrayal of Anurag Basu ❤️
Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Though he mentioned it as flashy, didn't the red suit look great on him.. 😉
Looks like Mohini's selection is good on him.. 😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: Basilisk

I know! And the sarcasm was done in such an Anu way! No OTT yelling or forcibly hand/waist holding by the hero...The simplicity of the scene was what I really loved 😳

THIS!! 👍🏼
That's what makes Anu all the more special..
It's like "never felt so good by getting scolded" 😆
Prerna should say this sometime.. 😉
Basilisk thumbnail

Though he mentioned it as flashy, didn't the red suit look great on him.. 😉

Looks like Mohini's selection is good on him.. 😆

Honestly I agree with Anu...I thought it was a little flashy too 😆😆
I prefer simple things...am very simple in real life so yeah 😆😆
Basilisk thumbnail

THIS!! 👍🏼
That's what makes Anu all the more special..
It's like "never felt so good by getting scolded" 😆
Prerna should say this sometime.. 😉

Yes that would be a great dialogue for her. 😆😆
SanFrangirl thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Parth has started spinning his magical web around us all. Again. This is what happened in kyy too. his expressions, his dialogue delivery, his pauses- everything is always so loaded with meaning.
Loving it.
He is a really smart actor- there is a thought process behind his portrayal of characters. When he is playing any character, every gesture, his body language, even the way he talks--everything follows a pattern---is cohesive and falls into place. He starts living the character.

There is so much depth and control in the way he is playing Anurag. They are making us fall in love with the sheer goodness and sincerity of Anurag-- Wonder how they will show his flaws later on.
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanFrangirl

Parth has started spinning his magical web around us all. Again. This is what happened in kyy too. his expressions, his dialogue delivery, his pauses- everything is always so loaded with meaning.

Loving it.
He is a really smart actor- there is a thought process behind his portrayal of characters. When he is playing any character, every gesture, his body language, even the way he talks--everything follows a pattern---is cohesive and falls into place. He starts living the character.

There is so much depth and control in the way he is playing Anurag. They are making us fall in love with the sheer goodness and sincerity of Anurag-- Wonder how they will show his flaws later on.

@bold: With the way he is driving things we may only be able to connect with this guy emotionally and understanding his flaws as Anu.. 😉