ronitr Thumbnail
ronitr

17 years ago

kzk breaks all records!elephant pregnancy

The biggest record of elephant pregnancy by soap actresses was of 18 months pregnancy by Mehek of Kahin Tho Hoga. But by the recent disclose

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail
junooni09

17 years ago

5th dec updt DHARA HEARS BAJAJ-KOMO

5TH DECEMBER UPDATE: Anurag says no abt signing the papers 2 which bajaj says tht if u wont sign on ur death papers then i will sign on ur

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

17 years ago

GUYS I NEED HELP

Can any1 pleaseeeeeeee tell me is it KZK really ending or not im confused some people said it ..it's not ending ..Please if knows the right...

Expand ▼
.Prometheus. Thumbnail
.Prometheus.

17 years ago

Chaska Meter For KZK

Hi Guys! Its time to vote for this week's Chaska Meter Poll for ' Kasauti Zindegi Ki' All you have to do is rate the current...

Expand ▼
Rasma Thumbnail
Rasma

17 years ago

KZK 5th Dec Video (UK)

http://www.zshare.net/video/5394009e4f03b8/ [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
raym Thumbnail
raym

17 years ago

Manoj Bhaiya’s Picture- take a look!!

Edited by ankurmanoj - 2007-12-04T23:28:55Z

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

17 years ago

What Crap – Such a Blooper!!!

Ok so today finally it was revealed that how the immortal Bajaj was wronged by Anurag Prerna But how in the world was it possible!!! ...

Expand ▼
shezeenk Thumbnail
shezeenk

17 years ago

Was he Saksham???

Hey guyss.... If u had seeb ITA n of courseee Nihaaal in ITA..... he was jjust jumping n was having a gud time .... But did anyone noticed...

Expand ▼
..-Zaara-.. Thumbnail
..-Zaara-..

17 years ago

Jhwala in Kuch Is Tara

iz dat girl jhwala 4rm kasoti one of da grand daughters she plays a rich girl in Kucch Is Tara and likes Ayan Nanda and is going to London to

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail
MysticParadox

17 years ago

Article--New partner for shweta in jjhoom

Jjhoom with Mika tag team: Shweta Tiwari and Mika Singh Mika Singh has replaced Suresh Wadkar in the SaharaOne show Jjhoom India as Shweta...

Expand ▼
dia25 Thumbnail
dia25

17 years ago

Vardaan nephew of Rocky S Designer

Vardaan ( Mridul Singhvi ) is the nephew of Designer Rocky S.. I came to know this from his new Music Video Madhoshia with Candace Pinto

Expand ▼
rida_ranbir Thumbnail
rida_ranbir

17 years ago

Indian Telly Awardzz ..

Indian telly awardzz ... !! hyee frndzz as yu all knw tht our favourite (Nehaal) Naman waz also there in indian telly awardzz .. yu can find...

Expand ▼
Imzi Thumbnail
Imzi

17 years ago

KZK 3rd Dec Video (UK)

Here's the link: copy and paste link into address bar http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=kzk 3rd Dec (UK).wmv Download link:

Expand ▼
-aweshome_moi- Thumbnail
-aweshome_moi-

17 years ago

Top 10 Eligible Bachelors!-TB

TB Article abt ''Top 10 Eligible Bachelors''(Naman Shaw,Jatin Shah,Kaan Patel!)... Top Ten Eligible Bachelors! Love... Amina... Edited...

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail
junooni09

17 years ago

4th dec updt KOMO KEEPS A POOJA

4TH DECEMBER UPDATE: Tushar prem r having an argument abt anurag as tushar says tht anu is a crimnal and prem fights with him on tht and just

Expand ▼
lovearjuhi Thumbnail
lovearjuhi

17 years ago

sumthing for nihaal n p2

i think that there should be a sticky topic for nihaal n p2. so we can put all theird vids n stuff on there. wat do u think?

Expand ▼
roserouge Thumbnail
roserouge

17 years ago

CAN SOMEONE SEND ME NEHAL AND P2 PICS

HI FRIENDS IF U HAVE GOT NEHAL AND P2'S PICS THAN CAN U POST IT TO ME PLZZZ.............................

Expand ▼
Sulman Thumbnail
Sulman

17 years ago

KZK 4th Dec Video (UK)

http://www.zshare.net/video/53710283d65d79/ [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
FallenAngelx16 Thumbnail
FallenAngelx16

17 years ago

So what's going on KZK?

Hey, I stopped watching KZK after Anurag died along with Bajaj at the hill top. After Chezzane leaves and Hiten comes in as the new guy.... What

Expand ▼
zaara_kzk Thumbnail
zaara_kzk

17 years ago

is shweta tiwari not shooting for kzk?

there are no scene's of hert in kzk anymore what's happening? these are the last episodes?

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

17 years ago

when did prem become bajaj ?

after the leap prem used his dad anu's surname called himself a basu tht's how he was introduced wen anu declared him as his partner wen he was

Expand ▼
aadil_shabbir Thumbnail
aadil_shabbir

17 years ago

Only 2 Major Tracks

Only 2 major tracks are Prerna-Komo-Anu-Bajjaj and Dhara-Vardhan-Saniya. I think they can wrap up that 2 tracks 'till January

Expand ▼
preity_zinta Thumbnail
preity_zinta

17 years ago

doesnt bajaj feel guilty for...

y isnt mr bajaj feelin guilty for killin dharas baby! i mean he failed his own brakes which is y dhara had a miscarridge...wats wrong wid budha...

Expand ▼
zaara_kzk Thumbnail
zaara_kzk

17 years ago

these last episodes are moving so slow

don't you think that these days kzk is going so slow and they have to finish all this in 20 episodeS HOW WILL THEY DO THIS

Expand ▼
pm rocks Thumbnail
pm rocks

17 years ago

Tina (mukti)

she aint coming back now

Expand ▼
priya147 Thumbnail
priya147

17 years ago

Bajaj attiude

I Think the stressed one suits him better becuz the tune always comes behind him ahhh ah i think stress one is better what counts is your

Expand ▼
dia25 Thumbnail
dia25

17 years ago

Vardaan a Super Gentleman

I happened to scrap Mridul aka Vardaan... and he was so sweet to me... I even asked him about kasauti ending and he mentioned that its just

Expand ▼
aadil_shabbir Thumbnail
aadil_shabbir

17 years ago

A Special 1 hour or 2 hour Episode

I think Ekta and Balaji Should Show a 1 hour or 2 hours special episode which sums up all the story for the beginning. may be on weekends or

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".