yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Kashish4Sujal

U know what?/thts exactly what i thought when i saw Saksham's dream..he'll die 😭 and then Prerna will get her married to Nihaal..and then Saksham wud cum bak... 😳

OR

Saks-P2 get married and then Saksham dies 😭 ,and Prerna and the Garewals wud get P2 married to Nihaal and then our Saksham wud cum bak... 😳

yea this might also happen.. i'll add one more .maybe sam will shoot saksham then like she will make if prerna killed him in thatway pm aur bigp k bich dawar khada hoga n bajaj house will split😭

but hope none of this prediction works😭

43685 thumbnail
omg yes sam can shoot saksham too! ohhh i hope not
yulZ thumbnail
yea hope she wont. god its killing me.i m worried abt p2 n shaks 😭
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh don't say that Anishma!! I couldn't stand it if they killed Saksham off! 😭 But you're right - the ring is important, it's a bad omen for sure. Did anyone else notice that the chuddidar P2 was wearing right at the end of the episode was exactly like the one she was wearing in Saksham's dream? That was what freaked me out the most. 😕 Something will happen to split them up, but I really hope he isn't killed. 😭
Neha.K. thumbnail

Originally posted by: anishma24

after watching the video i feel that maybe saksham will die!
he has that scary dream and the ring mystery!
and he also said tomorrow he will go to meet his parents
and we all know that the house is at the waterfall
and i think he will fall in the water and will die
coz he can't swim!
and tomorrow is the shaadi and this time the dulha will be changed!
nihaal will marry p2

hey anshu dee, i really agree with u. Me too think same to same😭

hiten_fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ahh i hope it happens n he dies never to come back again/1
shezzzi thumbnail
ya saksham will not die.... 😭 but really dont know abt ekta... 😡
Avroneel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Great predictions 😊 but if this going to happen the i think KZK will be loosing TRP very soon 😆 Dunno what is going on Ektas's mind 😕 she is very good at ruinging the story 😡
Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That's one good prediction yaar!! It could be that either Saksham dies or P2 dies. It'll be v. interesting to watch... but quite sad for P2-Saksham Jodi fans.
WillSmith456 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 😕