xoxramxox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
all the new guys are ugly and most ppl watch soaps for the sexi guys and chemistry with the girls then they watch it for the story honestly if it was for the story no one would be watching half the shows at the top of the TRPS chart.. the new guys are ugly CEZZANE IS SEXI ... Ekta needs to go back on the hunt fot sexi guyes because it is soo obvious she wasn't ready for the KZK leap.. it's meesed up the TRPS are LOW.. SP is way up there compared to KZK ... c'mon Kekta ...
sanatariq786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
man da new gues are UGLYYY..dey are so butterzz its unbelivable...
have u seen alaap from kayamath???
EWWWWW da guy makes me 🤢
he acts like a bad boy and hes jus plain UGLY..
lol no offense 2 ne fans if he has ne 😆
i agree....
wheres good lookin guys like eijaz khan..iqbal khan (omg hes sooo sexy)...and even cezanne is reli good looking......and adi from kahaani and hiten and dat..
dese new guys 🤢 🤢 🤢
krishna4ever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ya I think Ekta maiya was hurried this time to select the post leap cast of kzk thats why they arent upto the mark 🤢 😆 (atleast the guys arent the girls on the other hand are cute). Hopefully the actor she will cast for Prem's Son's role will be hot and a good actor. I heard they will introduce his character soon 👏 .
Britneyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey u r right
the girls r kind of cute
but de guys 🤢
any guy is much more cuter dan those guys 😆
Edited by negina - 18 years ago
43685 thumbnail
i agree i was really shocked when i saw the boys!!! not hot not handsome,not sexy not cute
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anishma24

i agree i was really shocked when i saw the boys!!! not hot not handsome,not sexy not cute

oh just what i was abt to write too😆 , na shakkal, na akkal, kya kya namuney ekta maiya laati hai, even Indro is better looking😆😆