second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
he will ROCK!!! HE WILL turn the gurukul and everyone in it and thier lives around , cant wait 4 it!!!
payel4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Himu

chaoz 4 2nite
gota wake up early
gt xamz
pray 4 me...last xam 2moro den im all freeeeeeeeeee 😆

all the best sweetu😳

payel4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiten_fan

this was 1 dance we will never forget!!! hottie!

that was the memorable & unforgetable dance of Karan&Nandini👏

i miss my Hittu&Gauri together in tv vry much😭😭😭

EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: STUD_99

Anywayss Aahana kewl job gal I just luv the avi's and the siggi's u made............. 👏 👏 👏

thx dear n thx mansi & yug-deepika 2 u 2 😊

Edited by aahana86 - 18 years ago
payel4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

I always liked hiten..but was never a fan of his character..i liked pratham in kutumb but i think after the role in kutumb, this is the best ever role he got! 👏 👏

Should i find some sigs for hiten, i will post okay 😉

awwwwwwww.........plz yaar find some my hotty's siggyies

second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
so pratham is down to like 12 hours right, cause he said withhin 18 hours he will get the basu house.

i think he will offer to help prena get out og jail for that house. what do you guys think?
priya_al thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 yah he vl mke a deal.. he's turned to b so bitter poor him he was so hurted! i really hope he doesnt turn himslf to earlier anurag.. pratham rawks right now he took de show away right frm day 1!
Anjaana70 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: julle1234567890

so pratham is down to like 12 hours right, cause he said withhin 18 hours he will get the basu house.

i think he will offer to help prena get out og jail for that house. what do you guys think?

thank u so much for your permission.And u know what? I was about to ask that can i use your siggy. I agree what u said about Pratham. He will offer help to Prerna and demand Basu house for that. He is gonna rock👏👏👏.One more thing what should we do to bring all fans of hiten from kyunki forum to this topic. Should we post the link of this topic in kyunki forum or something else?😊

Anjaana70 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
and himu best of luck for your exams 👏
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys i tried to find sum siggies per miley nahi..let me search more for it 😉
All the best HIMU, do tell how was ur todays exam? 😛
Edited by madiha_17 - 18 years ago