madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Parsi look for Prerna!
And It Drags On And On...: Shweta Tiwari
From being the affectionate Prerna Bajaj to the stern headmistress of a gurukul, this is how Ekta Kapoor will depict the new generation leap in Kasautii Zindagii Kay.

Now a widow, Prerna will be draped in chiffon sarees with Parsi gara work on the fabric.

Keeping her new character in mind, designer Nim Sood has used only pastel colours and accentuated it with minimum jewellery.

Instead of dangly earrings and colourful bangles, she will now be seen wearing antique jewellery studded with semi-precious stones like emeralds and rubies.

Prerna's look will be complete with a flower on her French roll hairdo and a brooch pinned to her saree.

Overall, Prerna Bajaj will now be seen in a simple yet refined look. (But why won't the show end on a logical note?)

shilpi_rockin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey maddy!!Welcome, good morning so what do you say about Sneha's no-reaction?
madiha_17 thumbnail
Hiii Grace! And hi to u shilpi, u r going out of town, no problem dear, enjoy urself there, will miss ya for sure 😳

Okay guys read the articles, i m checking pics onn page 115. 😉
madiha_17 thumbnail
Yaaar sab sey pehley toh prerna will have this loook kya? 😆

And what hiten is entering in a fancy car like shabbir? 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yeah shilpi, will miss yah!~ but have great fun okay!! do enjoy yourself!

well maddy thx for posting here, i totally forgot t opost!

so hiten will enter in a chopper like SRK in K3G kya?? 😆 😆 😆

and my god prerna's sarees wil be beautiful, but her hairstyle 😆
madiha_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpi_rockin

I remember this scene and Prerna as usual misunderstood him😡 ,hey do we have this video on first page??I never saw the link there maybe missed 😕

What videos of AMna u guys r talking about? someone pm me na 😳
That scene happened in malaysia right, serisouly i hated prerna soo much in that scene, abhi tak usney anurag per trust kerna nahi seekha, she always hurts him and always repent in the end!

but guys dont u think looking at these pics that Cezanne has lost too much weight! 😳😃
shilpi_rockin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hiten's entry on sports car hmmm seems like cashing in on timed release of "Tara Rum Pum".Prerna is looking good and noway like a grandmother,it just seems like a makeover, nobody can predict the age difference and even looking slimmer hai na!!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
maddy not in car, in a chopper, like srk in k3g! 😆 😆 but that menas he'l lplay a rich man? so what will he do in gurukul then and who saved him?? maybe they'll show that today??
madiha_17 thumbnail
Prerna ka hairstyle mujhey 50 years pehley ki woman ka yaad dilata hai 😆
They going to picturize the song "Kajra rey kajra rey on prerna" 😆 😆 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
maddy the videos by amna loving 😉
she posted i a topic memorable videos