Leenasmg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Not plastic surgery, I know 😆...But some kind of skin surgery! That's also why her fingerprints match Parvati's original!

Hey what are the names of those songs from Delhi Heights Suks, Neha? Can only find Tere Bin!

nehavarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
the one i posted is 'kitni derr tak'. u'll find it on any music website. i love sonu nigam. he rocks mann.
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yosh...nice Hrithik siggy

Sukhi...MT siggy is choooo chweeeeetttttt.
Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehavarun

the one i posted is 'kitni derr tak'. u'll find it on any music website. i love sonu nigam. he rocks mann.

Kewl! Thanks! Yeah he's a good singer! I liked that song of his...hmm...Bijuria I think!

Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulsimihir4ever

Yosh...nice Hrithik siggy

Sukhi...MT siggy is choooo chweeeeetttttt.

Noooo! My sister has put them up! I'm not really a fan 😆! But thanks anyway! How was the exam today? Hope it went well!

nuts4kzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thansk sukh..................... for teh siggy
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
WOWIE thanks for the link Sunny..
and glad you liked my sig Namzy!!!
eternaldreamer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aaah as usual Mondays are hectic with work, so got back really late! And well missed KZK, but does not seem like I missed anything at all!! What is with the writers? I guess ST is too busy with her bhojpuri track so maybe they are substituting crap with PRB scenes!!
Anyways I see no hope now, only post the leap..

And well still wondering where is this leap heading? ROmance between A and P again? Would not it be gross?
Of course though I want a split between PRB no doubt abot that, its too boring otherwise...

ANd yea sammie good for you, you spoke to all of them! Honestly I don't know, I just cant make myself call up RR...It is one thing messaging him, I develop cold feet to buzz the man and speak (Wonder what is wrong?) Manasi you feel the same way too eh?

Anyways I was watching some old clips of KZK, man do i miss those moments between PRB, it was such good stuff...What have they reduced it to after this leap! By far the story sucks after the leap, I hope it wont get worse with this new leap too
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

sukhi fone kyo nai uthai re
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Sunny ji.. I thought you were giving missed calls.. and that time I was talking to Prachi..

@ Kari- a big hiiiiiiiiiiiiii to you yaar!! You bet you did not miss anything- but I hope you know that RR won at the Sansui awards...awww he was loooking sooooo dashing in that blue achkan!! GOSH!!!

But he's hurt his knee :( he was walking with a stick!