madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I will miss these two but they r right too yaar! They have soo many projects to look at, Cez will be atleast doing a sony serial with a film but me not sure aboutmanoj!!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Even I remember a scene, its of AP!! It was just an ap scene before five year leap, prerna gives the responsiblity of prem to anu! And at that time they showed lil prem and anu standing together!

And prerna was smiling watching them, it loooked soo cute!

Even we made soo many captions of it, it was really a lovely scene!

it was really a very sad scene yaar, prerna was leaving and then she saw lil prem holding anu's hand😕

toady i saw the Anu_prem hug scene, it was really great. and the way he talked to debonita and komo when prem called off the engagement!! do we have that scene?? or should i check if i have it and upload the video???

amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gracella

i think the holi scene will happen tomorrow or tuesday. hey have u read the manoj article? it's confirmed that he's leaving, read page 102 in MPKDH sticky, posted by shruti! there is written: " Manoj bohra walks in the footsteps of his on screen father Anurag basu, to leave the serial" something like that. they were trying to say cez is leaving and now manoj too 😕

kzk is close to its death. I mean 2 of the biggest stars r leaving the show so whts left in it?

madiha_17 thumbnail
Grace u tell where is KZK in suriname??

contingency thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey whats up u guyz
btw i m making an ap siggy. yea yea i m prb and all that crap. but can someone give me the lyrics to kzk title song...plz!
hey amna and madhia
madiha_17 thumbnail
I know yaar, no use of this leap, the show by itself will go downhill when these two stars will leave!

Ofcourse ronit and shweta r popular but they cannot carry the show well!
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Even I remember a scene, its of AP!! It was just an ap scene before five year leap, prerna gives the responsiblity of prem to anu! And at that time they showed lil prem and anu standing together!

And prerna was smiling watching them, it loooked soo cute!

Even we made soo many captions of it, it was really a lovely scene!

yes thts the samadhi scene i was talking abt. Is the vdo of it on the first page?. I love tht scene

madiha_17 thumbnail
Hiii Kalikegh, sure looking forward to see ur siggy!!

Gracella best of luck for the winner list yaaar!

Amna yeah we have the video of it on first page yaaar!
madiha_17 thumbnail
Ohh Guyss sammoo baby is funny, I pmed her that we will not spam we will only chat about kzk and AP, she was like atey hi kzk and AP, yeh bhi nahi likh saktey that how r you guys 😆
contingency thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hiii Kalikegh, sure looking forward to see ur siggy!!

Gracella best of luck for the winner list yaaar!

Amna yeah we have the video of it on first page yaaar!

i need the lyrics madhia! i dont understand hindi well..plz