Originally posted by: Leenasmg
My laptop is ill ! Taking agesss for the pages to load...And Devu your mix isn't loading at all 😭!
acha is it...Sukhi for u it is loading? I will check it out...waito.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
My laptop is ill ! Taking agesss for the pages to load...And Devu your mix isn't loading at all 😭!
Originally posted by: tulsimihir4ever
yaar it is working for me...try it out again naa...sumtimes this prob occurs.
Originally posted by: nuts4kzk
I dont know the winners, I mean movie and all. I hate filmy award......... only awards concerning Ronit and Shweta are my cup of tea 😃 😃 I totally totally dislike srk
Neha: Hi I m gr8 as usual and I m rocking I just said bye-bye to winters and hi to summer. I knwo it was not funny, though I attempted to be funny and yh Pavan LOVES SRK
Leenasmg( I hope I pronounced right) if questions are bieng asked on kzk, send all of us from IF we will win 2crores in 2min 😆 😆
Sukhi: GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO and study........ I knwo u will say why I m bieng bossy but I care for you
PLS PSL READ MY FF, ITS NOT THAT GR888888888 BUT PLS AS FRIENDS, READ.....
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=534393&T PN=8
Namzy "Di" 😆...My names Yosh and just incase you missed the post last week I'm 17! Yeah...2 crores for answering KZK, sweet! I don't like Srk either, I find him slightly arrogant and big-headed, however NO ONE agrees with me 😭😆! Shall read your FF soon, sure it's great!
Going out for dinner Devu...Have managed to watch 29 secs of your mix, hopefully by the time I come back, it'll have done loading 😆!
Namzy "Di" 😆...My names Yosh and just incase you missed the post last week I'm 17! Yeah...2 crores for answering KZK, sweet! I don't like Srk either, I find him slightly arrogant and big-headed, however NO ONE agrees with me 😭😆! Shall read your FF soon, sure it's great!
Going out for dinner Devu...Have managed to watch 29 secs of your mix, hopefully by the time I come back, it'll have done loading 😆!
Aww...i didn't had my dinner today...😕u enjoy n have it on behalf even...n do check out the mix n tell me..😉
Originally posted by: tulsimihir4ever
Aww...i didn't had my dinner today...😕u enjoy n have it on behalf even...n do check out the mix n tell me..😉
Devuuuu...Why haven't you eaten? You shouldn't sleep on an empty stomach! Don't know why though , I remember my mum telling me once 😆! YAYAY...Got to see your mix finally, it was awesome! Brought back wonderful memories...Thank You 😛!!!
Originally posted by: eternaldreamer
Oh god Sukhi!! Shldnt u be studying dear, Pls do that...
Wow Iv never done that when I had my board exams!! Man u guys are brilliant must say....
And God yea cant believe people are discussing the crappy Filmfare awards in here...The most obnoxious guy hosts it every year!!! Man SRK is so BORING......He is not even funny, cannot imagine why the media hypes him so much..... Thank You, found someone else who thinks so too! And I think the Filmfare ones are the worst, because they seem planned from inside! 😆
Anyways dont like film awards, have always preferred telly awards...They seem more connecting and well RR performs in them! Completely agree...Right from the Lift Karadey in SPA 2003😳!
Did anyone catch Koffee with Karan? Was it any good, just got back home so wondering if I missed anything good... Nooo...I was watching Ek Chaabi Hai Pados Mein, it really sucks that they air at the same time! But I'm sure it was great! Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Mallika Sherawat, awesome combo 😆!
Hopefully KZK will be good tomo..I want the secret OUT!!
hrithik's dance ws awsummm... and his speech also...i loved his tie...hehe!!!
srk wsnt good???? cmon u guys dont like him so sayin like that..manasi said he ws kool...!!!
i will watch krapzk today after soo mnay dayz...its gona be pakau im sure..maharana pratap n his krappy raaz..😆 r yall hyper of the raaz?? it will be sumthn lame n phatela....i will have a good laugh wen the raaz is out!!! I saw that epi.. Prerna saw that guy's foto n she ws all shocked n she said...hawww maharana pratap... ab kya hoga... ab kya hoga...i ws cracked up...😆😆
see my avi..... goshh he's hot or wat....😳☺️greek god...😍😃