LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: puji_cezzu

Happy new year guys and happy eid mubarak too, but u all have celebreated eid, why again eid? 😳

There are two Eids...Eid-Ul-Fitr which is preceded by Ramadan. Eid-Ul-Azha is the other one. Also known as Bakr-e-Eid which is when animals are sacrificed.
~Simmi~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

A very very happy new year to all you guys and Eid Mubarak also..😊

indogirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy New Year everyone and Eid Mubarak. 😊
fanvever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hope u all have a great year ahead !!

Happy eid mubarak to all my friends at this lovely place ! 😃😃

fanvever thumbnail

Originally posted by: puji_cezzu

A pic of cezzu😉

aww he looks cute in it but i can bet its not from kasauti, right? 😉

thanks for sharing.

fanvever thumbnail
i have also a pic of cezzu in specs, hope u like it 😊

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Ofcourse that pic is from KZK! it's during the college scene where principal asks Shravan to get his uncle to school.. remember? one of your friends had gone to the sets and had met him!!
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yup Sukhi is right!! Arey maham there is our member deepkia di, he met cezanne and took that photo.. I know he looooks real cute in it! 😃

And thanks for the pic by u, yeh bhi accha hai but actually its after 20 year leap na, cez ko bahut old dikhaya tha so the look that time was OKAY. 😛
madiha_17 thumbnail

TV actors are happy to get Bollywood offers but are sceptical of quitting television.

Gone are the days when TV actors would quit serials for films. Nowadays, even if they are signed for a film, they still continue doing TV serials. Is it because some of the TV actors have tried it earlier and have failed to make an impact on the big screen that is stopping them from doing so? "I will never leave TV," says Cezanne Khan who is better known as Anurag Basu of Kasautii Zindagii Kay.

According to him, "I have started from here and have got recognition only because of the work I have done on TV."

madiha_17 thumbnail
Today is EID here, I dont think I would be able to come online after kzk so u all carry the great discussion and happy jan 1 today 😆 😆

Happy eid mubarak once again!

Lol puji, I dont make new year resolution! 😆

And kal mainey ARY dekha, but didnt get to see the promo..I dont think its aried. We dont need to worry, as soon it will air, topstar will post the vid.