notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

haha i knowww...anywayzz enjoyyyyyyyyy
Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anishma my jaan!! How are ya!! Woooooooooow MOTW yaar! Well done, u so deserve this! 😃
Nice quessies jenny! 😉 Keep them coming! Bechari Anishma! 😳 😉 Oh well, you're in the spotlight Jaan, so hum hain huk hain to grill ya! 😛

Here are mine:

1. If someone with multiple personalities threatens to kill himself, is it considered a hostage situation?

2. What would you do when you see an endangered animal eating an endangered plant?

3. Would a fly without wings be called a walk?

4. ''Men are better at directions than women'' Do you agree with this statement?

5. Can you bang into a revolving door?

6. If you saw a four clover leaf under a ladder, would you go and pick it up?

7. There is no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger; neither apple nor pine in pineapple... Then why are they called what they are called?

8. And why is it that writers write but fingers don't fing?

9. If a vegetarian eats vegetables, what does a humanitarian eat?

10. Finally: Why did the chicken cross the road? And where do witches keep their money?

😉 Hehe... Enjoy jaan and hope you have a wonderful week.
43685 thumbnail

😕

Originally posted by: Niki_18

Anishma my jaan!! How are ya!! Woooooooooow MOTW yaar! Well done, u so deserve this! 😃

thanks niki meri jaan! kaha thi tum? you disappeared suddenly i missed you very much!! i know we were both football freaks and we liked debonita and her nagin music(hum paagal the us waqt i guess)😆
Nice quessies jenny! 😉 Keep them coming! Bechari Anishma! 😳 😉 Oh well, you're in the spotlight Jaan, so hum hain huk hain to grill ya! 😛

oh no please niki jenny ne mujhe aadha paagal kar diya 😆

Here are mine:

1. If someone with multiple personalities threatens to kill himself, is it considered a hostage situation? no he wants some attention i guess😕

2. What would you do when you see an endangered animal eating an endangered plant? nothing main kya kar sakti hu?😕

3. Would a fly without wings be called a walk? what?? no or maybe yes?
😕
4. ''Men are better at directions than women'' Do you agree with this statement? no yaar women are the best in everything!😉

5. Can you bang into a revolving door? yes😛

6. If you saw a four clover leaf under a ladder, would you go and pick it up?

yessssssssssssssssssssss i wish i found one it brings luck and i need luck😛

7. There is no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger; neither apple nor pine in pineapple... Then why are they called what they are called? hahahaaa😆😆😆
oh i have no idea jaan please tell me okay😉

8. And why is it that writers write but fingers don't fing? huh????????? what???????????😕

9. If a vegetarian eats vegetables, what does a humanitarian eat? food???

10. Finally: Why did the chicken cross the road? yeh chicken kab road cross kiya aur kyun kiya? i'm confused😭😕?

And where do witches keep their money? in their hair because they have such chudail hair😆

😉 Hehe... Enjoy jaan and hope you have a wonderful week.

thanks niki i enjoyed your questions but i didn't understamd anyone and i 'm totally blank now! and my brain has stopped working!!

and i just want to say :Welcome Back jaan! and please keep in touch!!

43685 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Something to make your day-

oh wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww sukhi meri jaan you really made my day he is my jaan wow so hot !!

43685 thumbnail

Originally posted by: springs

Okay, here are my questions:

1.What are your hobbies? surfing the net, reading, watching kzk, swimming
2.How many hours a day do you spend on IF? 3-4 hours
3.Which sections do you visit on IF? kasauti zindagi kay , ksbkbt,kggk,kth ,mamta,bmtd ,kaajjal, saath phere
4.Your favorite section? kasauti zindagi kay
5.How do you manage to post pics for so many shows so quickly?oh its easy yaar i just open the video in windows movie maker and takes the pictures and i upload tehm quick in tinypic.com
6.Do you have any brothers/sisters? 2 siters : one is older and one is younger
7.Favorite Bollywood actors? John abraham and Shiney Ahuja😳😳😳

8.Favorite Bollywood actresses? kajol,aishwarya ,preity

9.Favorite TV actors? Ronit Roy, Manoj Bohra
10.Favorite TV actresses? Shweta Tiwari, Tina parakh, Nausheen sardar ali
11.Favorite movies? DDLJ, kuch kuch hota hai, hum dil de chuke sanam
12.Who were you rooting for in NB2? Shweta-Raja and after them Hussain-Tina

Rapid fire:

1.Favorite color:pink
2.Did you read the Harry Potter series: yes
3.Favorite section on IF: kzk
4.Prerna-Bajaj or Tulsi-Mihir: Prerna-Bajaj
5.Prem-Mukti or Lakshya-KT: Prem-Mukti
6.Omi or Yuvi: Omi
7.Mukti or Devki: Mukti
8.Prem or Yudi: Prem
9.Manoj Bohra or Pulkit Samrat: Manoj Bohra
10.Hrithik or Abhishek: .Hrithik
11.Abhishek or SRK: SRK
12.Are you quiet or bubbly: bubbly
13.Summer or Winter: Summer
14.Favorite place in India: never been in india but i feel mumbai
15.Short hair or long hair: long hair

Have fun answering them! 👍🏼

thanks jaan for the cool questions i had great fun answering them yaar!

and you are my sweet friend!!

43685 thumbnail

thanks guys sooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm really glad to be MOTW! i'm so lucky to have you guys as my friends ! that's why i love IF sooo much!!

Thanks to If i got you guys as my friends!!!!!!!!

i love you all!!

:

Make_Your_Friend_Feel_Special...

to all my kzk If friends! i love you guys alot! and you mean a lot to me!

43685 thumbnail

thanks guys sooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm really glad to be MOTW! i'm so lucky to have you guys as my friends ! that's why i love IF sooo much!!

Thanks to If i got you guys as my friends!!!!!!!!

i love you all!!

:

Make_Your_Friend_Feel_Special...

to all my kzk If friends! i love you guys alot! and you mean a lot to me!

springs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for amswering my questions Anishma! I just read all your other questions 😆 Hope you are having fun...
thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
congrads dear..
whom do you prefer ..Mukti or Komolika .
2. Bajaj or Anurag
3. Prem or Tushar
4. Horrior or Birinju
5. Prerna or Mohini
6. Indronil or Anurag.
7. Sneha or Kasak
43685 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thakshila smith

congrads dear..

thanks thakshila dear!
whom do you prefer .

1..Mukti or Komolika . ..Mukti
2. Bajaj or Anurag Bajaj
3. Prem or Tushar Prem
4. Horrior or Birinju   ; Horrior
5. Prerna or Mohini Prerna
6. Indronil or Anurag.   ; Anurag
7. Sneha or Kasak & nbsp; Sneha

thanks thakshi for the cool questions!! have a nice day honey!