Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: popgirl

Its gr8t update soon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thank u!😳 will cont today!😛

prem-mukti#1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pm4eva

What's prem gonna do? PLease continue soon!

u will find out soon!😉

prem-mukti#1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Robin_M

sweet! cant wait to see what prem does, please continue!

will cont today!😃

prem-mukti#1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: umz2k3

nice!!!!! cont soon 👏

thanks!😊

prem-mukti#1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonakshi

its great continue soon

thank u!😃 i will!😉

Pori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsomeee... waiting to see wht happnes after as Prem now knows tht Mukti is Omi'r sis 😛 .. cont. soon
prem-mukti#1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pori

Awsomeee... waiting to see wht happnes after as Prem now knows tht Mukti is Omi'r sis 😛 .. cont. soon

i will!😃

mandy07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Home
Mukti- what the hell does he think of himself I have to teach him a lesson
Kripa- relax mukti
Mukti- no I wont anyways I will be back bye
Kripa- wait….
Omi- where did she go
Kripa- no clue
Omi- k
Omi pia kripa and pooja were calling all of mukti's friends to find out if she is with them but they didn't
Pia- couldn't u be more responsible kripa I mean how could u let that guy say that
Kripa –but….
Pia- don't argue!
Omi- don't blame her I will teach that guy a lesson later but now where is mukti
Mall-
Mukti- thanks kt for coming with me
Kt- your welcome but kripa is going to be mad I didn't tell her u were with me
Mukti- good thing because I just wanted to be alone with a person who wouldn't bug me asking me if I am alright
Kt- k lets go home now
Mukti- k
On their way out mukti bumped into prem
Prem- oh oops sorry
Mukti- good at least u believe this was your fault
Prem- god! Basanti!
Mukti- don't dare call me that
Prem- k mukti I am sorry for the previous incident
Mukti- oh really
Prem- yes
Mukti- well I don't forgive u bye!
Prem thinks "it's not as easy as it seems"
Home-
Omi- omg mukti where were u we were so scared
Mukti- oh…I went shopping
Omi- u should have informed us
Mukti- well I didn't feel like it but anyways I am sorry
Omi- its ok but next time…
Mukti- I will inform someone before going anywhere
Omi- yes
Next day
Mukti wore a purple churidar high heels and long earrings
Classroom
Professor- guys I am giving u all a project u have to make a life span of an animal
And I u r going to work with the person who is sitting beside u
Mukti thinks "oh no! I am so not going to work with prem"
Professor- u r going to have to work at home to so exchange numbers and meet after school
The project is due 2 weeks later
Prem- so mukti I know u don't want to work with me because u hate me but I am really sorry I didn't mean to hurt u I am really sorry please give me a chace to prove myself
Mukti- what did u say u were?
Prem- sorry!
Mukti- I didn't hear u
Prem- sorry!
Mukti- what!
Prem- I said sorry!
Mukti- it's ok
Prem- so friends
Mukti- friends
Prem thinks "ab churu hua hai khel omi I am getting u back now u will pay and so will your family for being bajaj's enemies"
Mukti- so can I have your number
Prem- why
Mukti- because we have to work together
Prem- oh yeah there
Canteen
Prem is thinking "god if mukti comes home she will find out about me and if I go to her house her family especially omi will tell her the truth"
Prem gets a call
Prem- hello
Angad- hi prem
Prem- oh hi buddy when r u coming?
Angad- like 2 weeks later
Prem- wow! Lucky man!
Angad- yeah I know!
Prem gets an idea
Prem- angad can I use your house
Angad- yeah sure why
Prem tells angad everything
Angad- poor girl