sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
😆 guds one sammie......
seriously doesnt prem realise tht sumthing is really off abt his "mukti"....saying hum instead of main and calling prem aap
anu83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
forever grateful sammie dude!

soha i think uve listed everythng that im frustrated with also! 😆
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
apparenytly not sid!
and yea mr. bond is lookin quite nice in your siggy 😉
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: soha88

THings I'm absolutely HATING right now:

1) Prem's gunda hairstyle

2) He's still carrying that stupid cane

3) His overexpressiveness...i love u mukti this, i love u mukti that...he's acting like a total 'loverboy'(just when i thought nobody could get worse than Laksh from KSBKBT!) doesn't he get it...it DOESN'T suit him!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4) His total lack of noticing the obvious! why doesn't he feel suspicious at deviki's so UNLIKE mukti behavior??? Does he NOT notice the blatant difference b/w the two?

5) That whole bajaj telling the truth scenerio being a friggin dream....what was UP with that? it would've been so much better if prem had found out the truth, and then tried to do sthn abt that deviki!

6) ZERO chemistry between Mr Love and Gundi Deviki

7) No fights. no bickering. no arguments.

8) Sneha dragging Omi everywhere...even letting him in on private family talks

9) Can't Bajaj just CALL Prerna and solve the whole deviki scenario once in for all???? i mean, it's not like prerna doesn't have a cell phone, and this being a serious emergency, i think he should've done that!

10) wannabee YUVI and anaita's lipstick (still hate that!) but these are the least of my annoyances at the moment...it's prem that's taking the full spotlight right now with his luvy duvy, annoying dialogues and actions 🤢

PHEW! KZK was number 3 yesterday in the TRPs chart...if ekta doesn't do sthn soon, this bringing tina back as deviki idea ISN'T gonna work!

SOHA

I cracked up at this - SO true...but so damn funny as well!
Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Garv_Kumud_4eva

jennymanoj just chill!!
we all know that!! 😆

garvkumud4vea dnt dare try 2 chill me😡

sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

thnx sammie.. 😳

gud list soha....u have listed everything😆

Edited by sidsk - 18 years ago
Jennifer.L thumbnail
god bless u my intelligent soha, well said yuvi is a total wannabee , anaihta's red lipstick n her green eyeshadow is 🤢

psawyer where hve u been, do u even noe vats happenin the weather of kzk, did any1 go to c the mini-maratjon in linking road 😕 bhaiya was dere 😕
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail

Originally posted by: jennymanoj

garvkumud4vea dnt dare try 2 chill me😡

what's wrong? are u mad coz i didn't answer ur phone calls or are u mad coz i abruptly left yahoo messenger, i did that coz my mom was coming and stuff...samjha kar yaar!!
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
did u guys notice...i just noticed it!!

😉
u know the PRB pic and the PM pic in my siggy
are either dreams or they never really took place!! 😳

HAWWWWWWWWWWWWWW such a coincidence 😳
Jennifer.L thumbnail

Originally posted by: Garv_Kumud_4eva

what's wrong? are u mad coz i didn't answer ur phone calls or are u mad coz i abruptly left yahoo messenger, i did that coz my mom was coming and stuff...samjha kar yaar!!

dude chill i ddidnt even thnk about vat uve just said, kzk is getting worse day by day dats vats mking me angry,n bhaiya didnt wish me luck for my exam dis time😡 mein tere pe ghussa nahin hoon yaar😉