43685 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey i just read the update of shruti!there was a lot of PRB scene's today!
preeti_zr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi guysss......im happy coz 2day they show my Rish....in da whole epi....but i hate da way .....dat she treat him..just wanna kill her.......jab Rish gift dey reha tha na....to i just guess may be its a mangtika....n see i wer right....but she is dam fool......she can't understand his true feelings.....
n i like his way....wen he was saying...dekhte hai nafart ki jeet hoti hai ya mohabbat ki.....
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

I've seen too many love marriages fail...& my parents' (which was arranged) rocked😉...just joking!!! I feel a lot of things are looked into in a arranged marriage..like the household, the environment in teh house, whether the bride & groom & compatible, whether teh 2 households are compatible, will teh girl be able to adjust in her new home, will she get along with her in-laws...many things...I firmly believe that marriage is not between 2 individuals, but between 2 families....I want to marry a guy who will stay with & look after his parents.

In a love marriage, there is less of tolerance & more of expectations (compare PRB's 1st marriage & AP's 1st marrige)...Prerna adjusted more & expected less from RB..but expected more & adjusted less with Anu...I dunno...I just feel that arranged marriages are best

And love after marriage, a la KANK...it won't happen in my life...even if I do feel attarcted I will get over it...I am confident of myself..right from childhood I had this belief that there is 1 person in teh world whom God has made for me & that person will be my husband....my mind, body & soul will belong ONLY to my husband...no one else...also I am of the opinion that after marriage, a girl has the resposibilty of the honour of 2 houses, of her parents & of her in-laws...so I wouldn't dishounour 2 families only for my personal interests

Nice. It's good to know that you know yourself so well. It's good to be sure of yourself😉

You know, I agree with you in some ways. I'm still a romantic at heart - so I'd love to find someone I truly love. BUT, I'm not so closed-minded to think that people cannot find love in arranged marriages - it sure does happen. Whatever the case, I could never repeat a KANK - I would always prefer to work things out with my husband rather than giving up on him. Having said that, I really liked one line of AB senior's to Rani - "By staying with him (my son) you are depriving him of his true love as well". If two people are obviously not meant to be together, I would rather part amicably than stay together and both be miserable all our lives. Of course, it would be an entirely diff matter if kids were involved...

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

pavan says he was dead after watchin Utsav Kyuki on thursday.... wooooowww... and he also said Tulsi's reaction ws Gr8888 and superior to Prerna!!! 😃 😃

Today I saw PLus Kzk... and I'll watch it tomorrow also coz there are chances that he'll be bak to his old luk.. and I'll watch only for that... otherwise its a big piece of shit.. and How much I hate this Prerna... nautanki kahi ki.. and all Rishabh says nowadays is 'Sahi kaha tumne Prerna..Mai hi galat hu'.. wat krap man... and how long??? Kzk better end!!

Edited by Ronit_Rulez - 18 years ago
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Yaar sunny when u get time upload Utsav here na...aaj ka KZK also I'll d'load
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
Utsav id pe hain ALLL... kyuki.. I gave to devu.. and she has sent all ( australia track)!!
Edited by Ronit_Rulez - 18 years ago
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

see my babiedo... goshhh he's Just soooo cute 😳

galactic4_1000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

How come you ALWAYS see the ppl I am dying to see😭 Pehle Anil sir, now Rajdeep

Dunno abt other categories...but the awards Rajdeep won were deffo not rigged😉....but yeah, some Lola female from MTV won in a category where Barkha & Rajdeep were nominated🤢

Maybe I don't come across so, but I'm pretty closed when it comes to caste...I don't like ppl coz they are maharashtrians..but teh fact that they are certainly adds to their USP😃...Ruparel effect again😆I had voted for Abhijit Sawant like crazy w/o seeing even a single epi just bcoz he is from Mumbai😊...but I've seen crazier ppl...there was this girl in my coll...when she was in 11th she had a crush on a guy...but she stopped liking him just coz he was not a KoBra😕😕😕..I'm pretty normal that way😆

But yeah...whe it comes to marriage, 99.99999999% I want a maharashtrian guy....I've already told my ma that she has to look for a nice, settled, financially independent guy for me...I prefer arranged marriages to love marriage...but pata nahi...if I do eventually fall in love, I won't insist on loving a Karade Brahman liek me😳

WATS THE USE WHEN I NEVER GET TO SEE THE PPL I WANT TO SEE!!!!😭😭

Lola Kutty is pretty funny... but how she gets nominated in the same category as barkha(i like her We the People but never ever shld she interview sum1 she admires(like sonia gandhi)!! coz then she goes all gooey eyed and gaga over tht person! n rajdeep(he's a good journalist but i'm not tht fond of him coz i dont agree with his views most of the time..i know to each his own but still) is beyond me!!

i was kiddin ya! dont get me wrong! i dont really mean tht u like only maharashtrians

I liked Abhijeet sooo much wen Indian Idol was goin on...now i dont really care😆 but still he's sweet

KoBra!! omg! never knew they were called tht!!! heheheh😆 NIce one!

For me nethin is fine...arranged marriage or love marriage...But if it an arranged marriage i'm goin to decide only after a lot of meetings with the guy...ek hi mulaquat mujhe nahin chalegi...i hav to see wat kinda guy he is...coz i'm reallly fussy abt who i like n dislike..dont want to end up gettting married to sum1 i cant adjust with

Where love is concerned i think its gr8 but i'm not too sure abt it...i think most ppl get carried away in love...i thnk more than loving their partner they just love being in love and so wen they do get married the harsh reality hits them! Comprimise and Adjustment is verry imp accd to me...u cant just say like P"aap mujh par vishvas nahin karte" u cant expect ppl to hav blind faith...every1's insecure in sum way or the other!

Soooo bottom line is whether its love or arranged marriage u hav to be ready for changes

WHICH IS WHY I WANT A GHAR JAMAI!!!(dont wanna leave my mummy daddy and bro!!!😆 😆)

ohk now ive finished preaching!😆

galactic4_1000 thumbnail
Coming back to KZK(gosh i think ive called it tht after a lonnnggg time..only coz they showed Ronit)

My pooor baby Rishu!!! kitna jhelna padta hai bechare ko! i cant wait for him to leave this mad house...uski hamesha insult karti hai woh P! she could hav just taken the gift na...bhav kyun khati hai itna??

And this Anahita is a bit too much...always meddling!she's worse than Anu ya! And can i plz bring it to Madame P's attention...all the kasautis she claims she got thru(Prem ka bichadna aur milna) she got thru ONLY BECOZ OF HER DARLING HUBBY BAJAJ!!! uske bina she would hav NEVER been able to do nethin!!
And she talks abt all the khushi she gave him! How ungrateful can she get! he gave her soooo much happiness! 😡
galactic4_1000 thumbnail
my jaanu Samo!! sach mein boora laga? i'm soo sorry.. 😭