ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
😆 😆 lolz 😆 ....an yes it is a sick way of raisin TRPs yaar!.....im really angry rite now yaar! 😡 😡 😡
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
everyone is i think ekta decided to do it in the last minuet as many people will watch it because NB2 is in the same time
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Don't take tension
she is fine, just imagine the scenes where prem will take care of his mukti and sooo chweeti chweeti stuff. 😆
Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i noe lted discuss about pm moreb here yaar rather than nb2

ok i fink mukti wil wake up-vats say?guyz, yaar this alwaz hapnes, now i want to c my bhaiya happy
achal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think she will die..Because she is one of the main characters and without Mukti the show will be boring because some people only watch the show for pm, like me..
Edited by achal - 19 years ago
Dola87 thumbnail
omg the PM scenes today rocked...that was a lil glimpse of their "to-be" married life 😆
Imzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dola87

omg the PM scenes today rocked...that was a lil glimpse of their "to-be" married life 😆

I loved that scene it was too cute 😳

ASHiiEx33 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The scene was amazing!!Taday'a episode would have been great if Mukti didn't have that accident.. 😭 😭
Dola87 thumbnail
ive been giving peeps advice that nothing is gonna happen to her, and now after seeign the epi, now im feeling 😕 😕 😕
Imzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yeah the epi would have been way better if mukti didn't have an accident it ruined everything