livingforelvis thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
mee tooo but rite now i m very happy loving ronit
galactic4_1000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

heheheh....if i ever do fall in love i think it would be the best thing ever if that person would say that he loves me too!!

But that is IF and WHEN i do fall in love!! Till then it'll be unrequited love for Ronit!!😃

Ronit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

some one around here( cannot remember) told us that she had a B.F who was she i want to know?

and gargi i am sure that i will never ever find someone as hot and sexy as ronit but let's see😉

indogirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You know. I don't believe in Love. Don't be surprised. I love all the romance scenes in movies and serials. I also dream about guys like Anurag, Shahrukh khan, or Sachin Tendulkar. Actually i am a craziest fan of Shahrukh. But then when i think about my real life, i want all my dreams to be just dreams. I don't think there is anything like romance or perfect couples in real life. so i like to stay with reality and just marry a guy who is an ordinary human-being, who respects me. No princes for me.
livingforelvis thumbnail
aashi said she had a BF ... but she has bcom a ghost and dissappeared
Signora2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

AREEaay PRACHI and PpLeeez, there is one Ronit Roy with 2 kids, if wishes were horses and one of U got lucky( if at all ----------------- ahypothetical situation) in LOVE , among dozen of u he will select just one, there will be HEART BREAKS_________________ or mara mari------------- ( possibility) so before that happens YOUll better do the voting, the very thought that there will be tears and hurt feelings, make me feel sad. I want the forum to be a happy place. so decide before hand.

signora 2

envious_eyes thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hmm..thats right..

but i think neelam has lots of female sauts ready to grab the chance(or actually grab her hubby)😉.. n ronit says he is in love wid her..so if any of u want that chance u have to wait for their love to turn bitter..wich will not be desired by any of u since it will cause ronit pain..so i guess waiting for ronit will be a waste..i mean even im a ronit fan but i dont love him that way..n the ones of u who do have a very hard chance of getting him.. so just try n wait for love to enter ur life on its own..im sure that love will overcome this infatuation..isnt it?

Fatty Acid thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey you guys i'm glad you feel all this for ronit, all this love is making me hungry for chocolate!!! That's my only love in life.
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I agree gargi.......I love Ronit too much but not in that sense....I mean I've never wished to 'get' him....If u know what I mean..maine kabhi Ronit ko haasil karne ki ichcha nahi rakhi. I love lot of ppl this way...wasim akram and SRK being amongst them...but never wished to 'get' them either.

I'm happy enough waiting fro my Prince charming

livingforelvis thumbnail
to tum ko kya laga popato ki mereko usko 'get' krana hai ...

ehehe 😆

thoda to dimak lagao