amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

I think it is Suchi...actually I was sure..but Amna confused me😆..now I don't know kya hai😆😆

And, I'm how abt u , Su(ru)chi😆😆😆

oops ya its suchi.Actually we have a vdo updater her name is suruchi.Sorry for the confusion.And we have sukhi as well😆

amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Aha!!SO u are also a fan of DDLJ!!I love that movie..I also dint like srk him in Kank but he looked really hot in The track Mitwaa..I m not his die hard fan..Just like him very much in his old movies like Kabhi haan kabhi na, ddlj the most..dARR..and all.😊

See,everyone likes srk.he's the emperor of hearts❤️

amna malik thumbnail
ooooooooh yaaron plzz........................................................ ........................i m so ____________ right now. 😳 😭
amna malik thumbnail
Sorry for the confusion.But such bolun to i remember u more bcause of the avatar
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good!!Yeh amna bhi na..Totally confusing :P

Todays episode is not posted yet..How sad for u guys:(

Hey amna also try to arrange episode pics, AP looked so hot teogther, the way that red dupatta flied and Cez front hairs fall on his forehead..then those cute embaressing expressions!Hayee..U all gonna love it 😳

And amna I agree, yaar lets hope our Mr.khan arrange some time for the interview or else I would request to call him in coming weeks 😊
indogirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok. the confusion is over. 😆 . I am eagerly waiting for today's video. Hope it comes soon. I am sitting in my Coll library waiting. 😆 I got a class in one hour.
madiha_17 thumbnail
Lolzz!!Okay me going guys, take care..IT was totally fun with u all.. 😃

Dont worry vid will be posted soon..

Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

amna yahaapar srk ke baatien kyun horahi hai 😕 ?

ok jokes apart, today's epi was a real godd treat for us ap fans?but dad basu shud support prem yaar?

and maddy tata goddnight 😆

Edited by jennymanoj - 19 years ago
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Welcome back Suchi! I know what you mean! I have tried it once before (to not come here too much)...and I was successful for a little while...but ab dekho I have started to make vdos!! LOLZZZ!! KZK is more fun because of this forum and especially AP section!! Love to come here :))

madiha_17 thumbnail
Exactly!!Man this section is totally become the part of my life..I cant stop posting here..lolzz!

I saw todays episode once again and I just loved it completely..Anurag prerna conversation was great..