Fanfiction - Rishabh's entry(update pg10)

Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 19 years ago

Ok..now I was not really planning to post it here...I had written this just for Bajajians & posted it at teh HUB..but since they liked it I got the courage to post it here.....hope you like it too😊

It was a month after the court had given its judgement…Prerna was sitting alone in the garden. Anurag sees her & comes to sit besides her.

Anurag: What's the matter, Prerna?

Prerna: Anurag, will I ever get back all I lost? Will I ever get my husband back?

Anurag; Of course you will…we will together look for Mr. Bajaj.

Prerna: I have lost all hope…

Inside Basu Publications…

Nivedi is blasting Tushar.

Nivedi: Tushar you are working against our company…our share price is dipping day by day & that is bcoz of your lack of efficiency. Just get out of here…I don't want to see your face

Tushar says nothing. He just goes to his cabin & calls Doris from there.

Tushar: Doris, pack our bags. We are leaving Basu House. Tell Cookie to be ready also…I'll take her with me.

Nivedi hears this conversation & is very happy. Ever since Tushar had joined Basu Publications, her authority had been eroded. Anurag trusted Tushar implicitly…much more than her. With Prerna at home & Tushar in office Nivedita felt absolutely insecure & a stranger in her own home & office.

Tushar goes to Nivedi's room to hand in his resignation but she has already left.

He leaves for home but stops at the beach instead. He takes off his shoes & walks in the sand. A young girl asks him to photograph her with her family…he obliges. As he sees the girl, happy with her brother, sister & parents, he feels tears welling in his eyes. It was just a few years ago when their family had also been as happy as this…he remembered the holiday in 'God's own country' Kerela…Just as this girl had given him the camera, Sneha had given the camera to a person on the beach to click a photograph of his family…he with his Dad, Prerna Mom & his loving sisters, Vishakha, Cookie, Sneha, Kasak & Mukti…it seemed like eternity…like a distant dream. He thought about how much things had changed in the past 5 years. Vishakha was with her husband in Australia…she used to come down to meet him once a year. He had met Mukti recently…but didn't know where she had been for 5 years. Sneha had changed as much as the circumstances…she had taken to drugs & seemed to dislike everyone…but she still listened to him, to an extent. Cookie had been with him through out…she was happily married & had come down to spend a few days with him at Basu House. Kasak…she was one person he knew nothing about…no one knew where Kasak had been for these 5 years. Lastly, but most importantly, his Dad…Mr. Rishabh Bajaj…even his whereabouts were not known. All Tushar wished is that he & Kasak would be together.

His thoughts rested on Prem…his Prerna Mom's beloved Prem…the Prem for whom the family had mourned 20 years…the Prem who had almost killed him…the Prem who had supported his sister's rapist husband…the Prem who had spoilt Mukti's life…the Prem who had teamed up with Komolika & snatched everything from his family…the Prem who had backstabbed his Dad…the Prem who had destroyed his family. He could imagine Prem mockingly calling him 'soldier'. He got up & decided that at no cost would he take this lying down anymore…he had to fight back…after all he had Rishabh Bajaj's blood in his veins.

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
It is awesome, and I bet all others are gonna say the same as well dear:) Good that you posted it here:))
anjubishwakarma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey its... gr8.. >> 😉 i loved it.. plz do continue soon 😉 👏
nuts4kzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its awsoem amnsi pls cont and dont make us wait 4 an eternity
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
awesome manasi
one thing what happened to the other fanfic cant remeber the nsame but in the end Tushaar whispers something in snehas ears to make her stay in the Basu house or is that another fanfic???
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Arre its the same...u read the 2nd part in teh HUB...this is it

At Basu House…
Everyone is present…Mohini, Anurag, Sam, Prerna, Mukti…everyone
Nivedi was having an argument with Sneha & in anger called her a drug addict. Cookie rushes to the defence of her younger sister.
Cookie: Aunty, you better watch what you are saying!
Nivedi: Did I say something wrong? She is a drug addict…just like her father, Mr. Bajaj, is an alcoholic
Cookie: Bas aunty...I will not tolerate you speaking against my dad.
Nivedi: Now you will teach me what to speak & what not to in my own house, to my own niece?
Cookie scoffed...Niece…if you had really considered Sneha a niece; you would not have spoken to her like this. Sneha is first my sis, then your niece.
Nivedi gets really angry…she approaches Cookie with her hand raised to slap her. As she is about to slap Cookie, someone holds her hand firmly…so firmly that she can't move. She turns to see Tushar…his eyes were red & he is fuming with anger.
Tushar: Dare you try to hit my sister.
Nivedi: Oh yeah!!! And who will stop me? You?
Tushar: Yes, me. And, trust me, you wouldn't want to try my patience in this matter. For a long time I've been tolerating your taunts…but I will not tolerate your nonsense about my father or my sisters.
Nivedi: If you have so many problems with me, why don't you just leave?
Tushar: I AM leaving…DORIS…DORIS…get our bags down.
He turns to Cookie & tells her to go & help Doris. Cookie & Sneha go up. The atmosphere is tense…Anurag doesn't know what to say to Tushar. Prerna tries to speak…
Prerna: Tushar beta…
Tushar: Mom please…no…I cannot take it anymore…I cannot stay in a place where my father is insulted & sister is abused. If you can tolerate your husband's insults…fine…but I can't.
Mohini: I would like you all to stay but I cannot stop Nivedita. But one thing is final…Prerna is definitely not going anywhere.
Prerna tries to reason out…but Anurag, Sam & everyone refuse to let her go.
Doris & Cookie come down with the bags. Tushar, Doris & Cookie bend down & touch Prerna's feet…she blesses them.
Anurag: Where will you go?
Tushar: I have no idea...but I know that I can't stay here. Let's see…I might stay at a friend's place.
Prerna: But where will you stay?
'He will stay with me'…everyone turns to see Mahesh standing.
Mahesh: Yes, they will stay with me. So what if bhaiya is not here? I will fulfill all his responsibilities to the best of my capabilities. Tushar will stay with me in Delhi. Cookie will also stay till her husband returns from States.
As Tushar, Cookie & Mahesh are stepping out of the house, Sneha comes down.
Sneha: How can you leave me in this hell, Tushar bhaiya? I will also stay with you & Mahesh chachu.
Anurag: You are not going anywhere Sneha.
Sneha: I had told you this even before…how are you to tell me what to do?
Prerna: Sneha, what are you saying…
Sneha: Mr. Anurag Basu, my name is Sneha Bajaj…Rishabh Bajaj's daughter. I am going with my elder brother & my chachu. And even if I have to stay on the road with them, I'll be happier than here.
Prerna gets very angry & slaps Sneha.
Prerna: How dare you talk to you father like this?
Sneha: This man is not my father. My father is your husband, Rishabh Bajaj…the man who means this world to me. My world starts & ends on Mr. Bajaj. I don't know what made me call this man as my father…I must have been crazy to hurt the man who loved me so much for this man…who can't even stop his sister from calling me a drug addict. If my papa had been here when Nivedita aunty called me a drug addict & tried to hit Cookie, she would not have been alive now. But this man just keeps standing & blaming his 'kismat'.
Prerna: Sneha, Anurag has sacrificed a lot for your happiness. You cannot deny that he is your father.
Sneha is about to retort when Tushar lays a hand on her shoulder.
Tushar: Bas Sneha. You should not speak rudely to Mom. She has more right over you than me…otherwise I would have definitely taken you with me. But for the time being, you have to stay here & look after mom.
Sneha: But bhaiya…
Tushar: Do you really take me as your brother?
Sneha: Of course
Tushar: Then listen to me & stay here. Don't trouble Mom…she is as it is stressed.
Sneha: Ok…but I'm staying here just for you…because you told me to.
Tushar: Will you do another thing for me?
Sneha: I'll do anything for you
Tushar says something to Sneha in a low voice so that no one could hear.
Tushar: Take care Mom…don't try to look for me…now you'll hear from me only after I achieve what I want.

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
aahhh right now i get it uff main bhi nah i was going crazy thinking about it yaar

contingency thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omg!!manasi i've died n gone to a world where theres a really good ffic. keep it going. good job! 👏 are tushar to kya manly hone laga!
livingforelvis thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nice anti ... when is he cumming
-Masakali- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
aah!! i m screaming and jumping up and down. i read it before course, but its still soooo good! u have to keep it up. see i m glad u put it here to. anyways...keep on writing.